Tis a sad day my fellow countrypeople...

Re: Tis a sad day my fellow countrypeople...

lol so if there are no atrocities happening of late, you still want to hear about some? admit it guys, mushy uncle has been good for pak so far. qazi rule will only lead to more rules on how long one's pajama bottoms can be.

^ hey receiver, why so much priase for Mushi. Did you forget that he was the one who sent your so many Army jawans to hell that it created the shortage or coffin in kargil.

LOL

MMA = Military Mullah Alliance. Both Mushy and MMA are two sides of the same coin. MMA indulges in Nara Baazi to satisfy their supporters while behind the scenes agreeing to Mushy's demands on everything.

agent smith, you have me confused for pakistani. :)

Re: Tis a sad day my fellow countrypeople…

oh so coffin scandal was in pakistan?

If you can remove your head from your ass, that would be a great
place to start.

He also sent nearly 3000 Pakistani soldiers to jahannum in Kargil and that too without the honor of state funeral or need for coffins and not to mention the 500 or so lost in Waziristan fighting for America. As Indians, we cannot but admire Pakistani leaders with such skills. :wink:

yaar agent smith, atleast the indian cannon fodder got the respect of being called soldiers. pakistani cannon fodder were disowned even by their country, no coffin no nuffin. but anyways, like i said, mushy's been good for pak and india ever since. as long as keeps it up, i'm all for mush uncle.

Mushi For Life :soldier: One moderated mullah at a time. :jhanda:

Meri boodhi amma, pehlay car chalaana seekho phir khud ka car chalaao. Aur apne chashme ko check karna bhulo mat, pata nahin kitnay saal pehle abbu jaan ne dilvaya tha. Ab tumhari ankhon ki roshni dhimi parh gayi hogi :smiley:

do you MMA supporters have anything to say about this?

MMA refuses to recognise Jinnah as a great leader

ISLAMABAD: A senior leader of the Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA) on Wednesday refused to recognise Muhammad Ali Jinnah as Quaid-e-Azam (great leader) – a title associated with Mr Jinnah’s name. Speaking on a point of order in the National Assembly (NA), Maulana Muhammad Sherani referred to Mr Jinnah without mentioning his title. Chaudhry Amir Hussain, NA speaker, interrupted Sherani and asked him to add the title of Quaid-e-Azam with Mr Jinnah’s name. “I can only repeat your words Quaid-e-Azam Muhammad Ali Jinnah,” stated Sherani, and continued his speech. Imtiaz Safdar, a Pakistan People’s Party Parliamentarians (PPPP) member, asked if the MMA did not accept Mr Jinnah as a great leader. He said the religious leaders had bitterly opposed Quaid-e-Azam and the creation of Pakistan.The MMA leader did not explain his position on the matter. The other members of the National Assembly belonging to the religious alliance remained silent on the issue. staff report

http://www.dailytimes.com.pk/default.asp?p...3-3-2005_pg7_35

So does it mean that MMA wants Pakistan to join India?? :konfused:
So why do people like Irem support MMA then? Irem, it’s time you did a bit of homework on Qazi chacha before you jump to support him.

suhaib - You need to grow up, and cut this terrorist crap out. And you need to start reading and posting articles that actually prove anything. Because the article you posted proves nothing. The only thing that is clear from that article is that PPP and their sad members are trying to get attention.

ab-e-hayat - MMA does not want Pakistan to join India, It wants to save Pakistan unlike our uncle Muhsy, who is destroying it bit by bit.

Irem-- I am not criticisizing qazi sahib ..i was just quoting that atmost what others accuse of him..

Mirza sahib-- In my opinion both jamiat and JUI are better off when working as pressure group ( Khup karnay main ustad hain ) but as we can see in NWFP their coalition is already toring apart.....i am not aginst them....magar i seriously doubt they have the guts to rule the country...

Solution---i think the better option is that some pro religious person from military over through mushy government----just like there was a attempted military cope in benezir times with general abbasi tried to take over the government..

Just my opinion...

:jhanda:
:jhanda: Zaalmo bhaago Qazi aa raha hae!!! :jhanda:

:jhanda: Aaj Karachi mein MMA ka million man march hua hae :jhanda:

:jhanda: jis mein Qazi Saab, Molana Fazlur Rehman aur Imran Khan shaana ba shaana thay :jhanda:

:jhanda:

bao-bihari - Maybe that is what we need.

Irem baaji - Zabardast :)

Is this the same Irem that goes to Stanford and believes China is a Christian country? :D

^^ And is planning to get an MBA from a US univ. Sighz, people with holier-than-thou attitudes :whistling:

Then why do they oppose Partition and Quaid??

the middle order is forming again - qazi, imran....take lallu too! we'll throw in mchreevy too.

and what about benzene bhutto?

They don’t.

And all you kids who have nothing better to do, stop picking on Irem if you can’t prove your point.