Times when you were embarrased to be PAKIstani

Re: Times when you were embarrased to be PAKIstani

nxt time plz instead of indian u guys can use israel name maybe aap ko aisy aisy benifits mil jain jo dreams bhi nah kiay hoon

Last month there was a mother and small little girl in the bus I was travelling. They were first talking Deutsch but then when my friend and I ( i dont speak very well Hindi) started talking in hindi, she got interested. She asked where my friend is from in Hindi/Urdu ofcourse. When my friend said she is from Delhi in India , the little child said, she is also from India but from Lahore. Then she corrected herself and said she is from Pakistan. Then she says, that her father would be angry if she says that she is from India. She was very cute.
Hope you guys dont poison your childrens mind with unwanted hatred againt neighbouring country.
You should all be proud of your country. But proudness should not come by putting down your neighbouring country.

YOU PEOPLE I GET IT!!!
I WON"T EVER CALL MYSELF INDIAN EVER AGAIN!!! I am totally embarrased for saying that now!:teary2::o

ok A-hole:)

^ It was a euphemism . B-hole!:)

:hugz:

We hope you people don't poison your kids with these douchey lies. Its really becomming a trend. An indian guy who was a friend of mine used to say things like that, not knowing I wasn't indian. It was interesting to listen to his anecdotes (once I was traveling and i heard this paki...all pakistani text books have ask muslims to kill hindus etc etc). Its not that just one guy, I've noticed these type of poopisms from a lot of indians. You being the latest in this trend.

Kindly refrain from your false anecdotes,

Thanks,

aliG

c-holes aisay hi hotay hain. kya karain. :)

A-allah

B-bandook

-

J-jihad

-

-
T-takrao(collide)

-

Z-Zunoob(sins)
you people know your alphabets pretty well,I see!!

wrong. english is just contemporary offical language, spoken in only few countries :slight_smile:

otherwise

torah was revealed in K’tav Ivri, but was changed to K’tav Ashuri in the days of Ezra (or modern version is Hebrew…less square).
Bible was recorded in Aramaic also.

and Quran was revealed Arabic.

so Arabic Alphabets may describe us…i.e. by Yusuf Islam A is for Allah

Ok then explain to me this then. Why is terrorist find easy recruits in Pakistan to come and attack in India. One year ago there was a thread in PA affairs about Pakistani text book and how they portray Hindus.
Pakistanies like you always try to justify its existence on the basis of their enmity to India. Think about it, its a shame.

And the rest?

What about the hindutva backed nationalistic groups and their training camps in India (the likes chief Karkade knew off and was going to expose before he was silenced). India portrays itself as a savitri devi to the western world but fact of the matter is it's soil is used to breed home grown non muslim terrorists (or shall I say talent).

what rest?
lol. i am sure u do know the major difference between monotheistic and polytheistic religions. :)

No, I'm not ashamed of being a Pakistani nor I'm proud of it.
Judging someone by his/her nationality is a stupidity as among every nation there are goodies and rotten eggs.

:(

It's not in our hands to be a Pakistani or Indian, is it? I'm happy and content but not proud, it wasn't my choice or effort to born in Pakistan, was it?

no ,u r right :(

Ok explain this, why terrorrists like Modi and Bal Thakery find it easy to recruit hindus so easily to kill muslims and christians and yet are elected by majority to assemblies. Hindus like these are the reason why so many groups in India want to break away.

They dont come to Pakistan and attack your citizens. Do they?
Icon and Let uz Chat,
These are internal matters of India which we can deal with it. They kill our brothers and we know how to deal with them. You guys lost the chance when you decided to move out of the country long time ago.
Still harping on issues internal to India is what I say excuses for the justification of existance of Pakistan. Whatever the state of Pakistan is we are all fine because we got rid of the cunning Hindus. With this attitude how are u so different from Modi and company.