Time to scrap the peace talks

Re: Time to scrap the peace talks

Most likely the military would bungle the operation leaving the poor civilians to deal with the aftermath of bloodbath (which could be several times worse than now). It could even disintegrate into a civil war like in Syria

I was hearing same logic before swat operation from PTisimpletons & Ik himself. Better read the Haroon Rasheed thoughts on it.

this is another low for PTI supporters for questioning the security forces without any merit and logic.

keep you head under the sand, well don't. Most of you are not even in Pak.

kabhi kabhi life mein josh sey nahin hosh sey kaam lena hota hai. aur yeh merey sawal ka jawab tau nahin!

I have no time for TTP criminals but I don't think military might alone can defeat them. We are dealing with not just militancy but a twisted dysfunctional mindset or ideology here. Sectarian violence is the next big challenge. Does NS have the balls or the will to tackle the groups head on?

Explain then why hasn't the military eliminated this menace already or at least managed to reduce terrorism during the past 9 years (nau saal kam hotey hein?). They could not capture mullah radio and other notable militants in Swat and the results are there for everyone to see (Most of the present TTP is dominated by Swat militants!)

btw most of the Punjab-based radical groups incl. LeJ, LeT, SSP, JeM etc. have their roots in Faisalabad

With the way the army was shelling everywhere recently after a taliban attack, I would have to err on the side of caution.

Btw, with all the hatred against PTI, why aren't you taking your punjabi overlords gunjas to task over this? They are the federal govt and for the huff and puff of imran, the federal govt would have to launch the operation. It seems the game is who is going to go into the gutter batting for taliban and PML-n doesn't want to be left behind. Perhaps, the problem is Punjab itself that elects the gunjas.

I am not a follower of gangas. I voted for PTI.

now as far hatred against PTI concern, that justifiable the way PTI is running KP government, IK bullshyt stand on malala & Taliban. What do you expect bunch of flowers?

Fed can't do a operation until the local election mandate holders do come on board and here comes the losers or PTI elected officials, Mashallah what a bunch of cowards are chosen by KP people.

as far SS performance in Punjab concern even his worst enemies accept he is doing much better the others specially "teela pehalwan" of KP.

so yeah put your head under the sand along with the mightiest leader ever born.

agreed with first two paragraphs.

Granted security forces alone can't defeat this sickness but with civilian backing they gave the desire results, for example Swat (i visited few months ago).

the roots are not in Faisalabad it's Jhang, learn the difference.

Err Really? The party that has 2/3 of majority don't need to hold any bogus APC to take a decision on terrorism. PMLN also promised a swift and bloodless end to this war in their mandate, so go figure.

as far SS performance in Punjab concern even his worst enemies accept he is doing much better the others specially "teela pehalwan" of KP.

And how long these Sharif brothers have been ruling Punjab? I'm from Lahore, so please don't try to fool people with a notion that present Lahore was built in a day!

Before you come up with your usual stock responses against PTI, mind telling me how many parties in APC opposed talks? Well I can directly ask you result of the last APC, can't I?

Now you voted for PTI? I thought that I have seen you faislabadi qaseedas for PML-n along with desert birds propaganda ministry for gupshup. I wonder what came out of the millions MOUs that were signed with China! :wink:

As far as SS goes, I have seen people give gaaliyan to Mustafa kamal for just making bridges etc when SS has been doing the same thing :hehe: The irony is that one is a mayor of a city, which are involved in local issues, while another is a CM Of Punjab not CM of Lahore. Challo, at least he is doing something in Pakistan’s sense unlike PPP though the Metro Bus project is the most stupidest project to do seeri pehlwani about unless your voter base is full of complete idiots!

A facebook post , Can not say about its ethenticity .
Let Us Build Pakistan shared Azz Jafri’s photo.

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-frc3/t1/s403x403/1958163_10151987628082643_1169551595_n.jpg

May be IK and PTI should turn into chicken sh!t like ganjay pehlwan and ask TTP to “spare KPK alone”. Fed’s job is to run Islamabad only? Got it. :chai:

It’s difficult to sell IK “choran” any more in Pakistan.. enough is enough..!!!

Why are you so desperate to have massacre in Punjab.. why can’t you just wish peace in KPK..

Pathetic wish.. disgusting really..

Firenze..

I also voted for PTI..

I totally agree with your assessment..

SS is doing a great job for Punjab.. people recognize his efforts..

As far as Punjab is concerned.. we are a little bit lucky than our other country mates.. we have a some what functional government which has kept our province a little functional..

I am traveling for some business development at the moment.. and some strategic investors realize Punjab to be a lot different from Pakistan.. people internationally are interested in Punjab specially after GSP plus.. and they are looking at huge opportunities there.. and people who really now Pakistan.. are looking at Punjab very differently from rest of Pakistan. I wish the same perception can be created for all the country..

Blame ganja brothers.. but this better outlook for Punjab is mainly attributed to them..

Ganja bros know very well if they keep Punjab happy they will win elections every time.
Clearly, they only care for their own. Quite happily let Baluchistan and NWFP burn...

How does this post of mine wish massacre in Punjab? I am simply suggesting that Imran Khan/PTI repeat what SS pleaded to TTP when they were playing in his backyard.

It is exactly because of them that rest of Pakistan is suffering because they are feeding the snakes that are causing havoc in rest of the countries. They do not care about rest of the country as much. Nawaz Sharif is actually Prime Minister of Punjab, not Pakistan.

Huh..

Cost of doing business in Punjab is highest in Pakistan.. just naive like you would rant like this..

Yours truly.. your Imam.. Mr. IK has been selling his choran to the public.. hum sub truck ki butti kay pechay lagay hain.. aur the whole nation is devoid of a consensus because of him>> and he changes his stance every 15 minutes..

You think even after becoming Taliban Khan your guru was unable to secure KPK and just one call from SS refrained Taliban to refrain from attacks in Punjab.. Please give the credit where it"s due.. we have some sort of functional government in Punjab where they have failed miserably in KPK..

Please don"t wish bloodshed in Punjab.. wish peace in other parts of Pakistan..!!!!!

it's called mandate.

i am sure if elections are to be held today in KP PTI will be washed out. That's the performance, go figure.

Well any operation will have a backlash in Punjab, and people should be prepared for that. The TTP left Punjab alone as per SS's requests but increased their activities elsewhere. People of other provinces are questioning this now.

Reality is that our army has never won a war, 48, 65, 71, Kargil and now this war...

Simpletons and their leaders never cease to amuse me.. You guys will go to the lowest level just to prove your brainless leader is right.

nice going on, you guys must be the only people in the world who will question the security forces at this moment.

i salute you :salute:

One can question them after all it is their gift to us in the first place…