http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/black11.JPG
i’ve come here after 4 months hehe
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/black11.JPG
i’ve come here after 4 months hehe
nice pic
If you do not hope, you will not find what is beyond your hopes…
nice pic sis
heres one more
Gorgeous.
You need to change your guppie face asap... it doesn't do justice at all.
This Space For Rent
wow..you remind me of my best-friend.
You are very beautiful..
MashaAllah
and who’s that standin behind u in the 2nd pic?
If you do not hope, you will not find what is beyond your hopes…
thanks for commenting
.. well thats my sister behind me.. trying to get in
u r not choti..but a medium sized pari..hehhe..jk…ne way nice pic parri appa…
and damn gammadilation..u r really really impressed with her pic rent u??
[This message has been edited by ThandyMazaq (edited December 21, 2001).]
are u a super model?
nice picture .. you seem to be a bit mature .. hmm i think about 21+ am i right…
mairay dill mairay mussafir
hehehe, well im not a super model or anything.. but many people think i should give it a try
..i recently modelled for my friends fashion show just for fun.. im gonna put that picture here sometime. lets see.
Cute . . .
Jitna Diya Sarkar Nay Mujko, Itni Meri Auqat Nahi, Yeh Saab Tumhara Karam Hai Aqa, Mujh Mein Aisi Koi Baat Nahin.
Love happens once . . .
ur not that modest i see…
remember beauty is nothing compared to a good character… god has given u a nice face sis… try to make ur character and nice as well… beauty fades away… good character keeps it fresh (thats my view atleast
)
Masha ALlah.. Masha Allah
Chasnmay-badoorrr....
Very NIce Pic.....
Thanks for shearing!!!
[This message has been edited by shoaib akhter (edited December 21, 2001).]
Nice, Mash'Allah. Bari Bari Aankhein! smile
Learn to love yourself, then learn to love one-another
ankhoon say yaad aya, when my elder sister was born, my dada named her “hoorulaan” meaning eyes of the hoors…she is still thankful the rest of the khandan pressured him to change that name…hehe..imagine americans trying to pronounce that name…
choti parri,
MashAllah! :)
Gamma,
Please edit the wwwwwWWWww's in your reply, as they are making the whole thread go bizark!