time to post a pic :)

Very nice mashallah

Nice, thanx for sharing…

“Do not follow where the path may lead. Go instead where there is no path and leave a trail.”

Nice pics

*“na maiN momin vich masiitaaN, na maiN muusaa, na fir’aun!”

Great pix, u got really nice hair...

You have changed from the last time.

Still looking good

your EyEz are quite a asset, cAlm and deep.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif

sachmuch ki pari lag rahee hain ap.
hat jaaiye free mein nazar lag jaaye gi aapko

do keep in touch who knowz I may sign you for my next project

hey great pic. thanks for sharin

wAfaa sho_haaR kahee hain koi hasEE’n bhi to ho*^*
chalo phiR aaj uSsi be_wAfaa kii baat kareiN**^

Very nice picture

Obviously everyone is TUN!!

fake smile!

nice picture cchoti!!!
mashallah…!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif

Destiny grants us our wishes, but in its own way
in order to give us something beyond our wishes

Very nice picture. Very pretty hair you have.

Hey… are you BaBy AnGeL?
If you are… welcome aboard sis!
If you aren’t… then again.. Welcome Aboard
SIS!

** Mu Hu Hahahahahaha!**:hoonh:
"Quote the Mu,“NeverMu!”
Yeh Duniya Doh Rangi Ajab Iski Baatein
Agar Pyar Maango toh Hasrat Millegi
Chaman Zindagi ke Hazaaron Killeinge
Magar Eik Dil ki Kali Nah Kiley Gi

r u available?

Very nice pictures…I dinn know that parri’s are so gorgeous

pretty

Wooow..you look great dear, bet you got a ton of guys goin gaga over you huh? You’ve created quuite a fan following here itself

!!!

It’s not how amny times you fall…it’s how many times you get up!!!

I guess u r Rubab with a new nick.......

If only u smoked a couple less cigarettes a day, u could get rid of those eye bags…
but then again, maybe theyre there for a reason…

couldn’t help it… all these mushy replies, someone had to bring u back to earth, and I hope the following comment does it to the fullest of my expectations…:
shoot, yaar! can’t think of any… maybe ure just another sexaey mama after all… yeehaw!

OYE KEE HAAL HE KUTTAEYAA?? ref: previous signature!

The Game Is *Astonished By The Beauty,And Thus Responds*:

*I assume you don't know,but The People's ARTIST does appreciate *beauty*; gorgeous picture. The Game hopes that all the other ill minded *shmucks* would stop overreacting.People,That Is All.*

P.S: How many hours before this thread gets flooded by the one and only Mr. Sheraz CT? Guess right, and win a toy.

The People's ARTIST **Loves* You.Keep Observing What He Is Painting.*

i agree with u…and choti pari you r looking great…very nice picture! mashalah

Lamhe adhoore hain…lekin yaadain ankhou me he!

[This message has been edited by virgo_81 (edited December 22, 2001).]