Time to flatten mountains in blochistan

5 hours shootout, no backup, no helicopter support, no drone support, top brass enjoying tea parties and free lunches in GHQ, DHA is safe and bajwa wants extension.

The intelligent Generals,
Lieutenant generals, Major generals, and policy makers sitting in GHQ are a complete failure when it comes to :

1- Logical and realistic assessments and reading the situation :

For instance, In kargil they thought India can never bring heavy artillery guns on mountains due to mobility issues, but guess what, Indians brought heavy bofoor guns with them.

Similarly "the defence of East Pakistan lies in West Pakistan" was the policy adopted by intelligent generals after independence, and hence no effort was made to convert East Pakistan into a sufficient military fort independent of any external support, again a wrong assessment which fired back.

Then came the strategic depth thing in Afghanistan by our wise generals. What they failed to undersand is that they are teaching cowardice to their troops by showing them a window to Afghanistan. They should have made a plan to fight and repulse Indian attack on our own soil rather than adopting a policy to retreat to Afghanistan and using it as a military tool to fight back.

2-Quick response at critical time :
We have seen it in blochistan 2 days ago how quick we are!

And still there is criminal silence in GHQ, bajwa seems busy with counting dead bodies. Imagine killing 10 US navy seals, the whole US military might would come into action. Even India, Israel, Turkey and Iran will do the same!

The terrorists came from sistan & blochestan province of Iran. A few air raids are needed now. High time!

Yet ISPR is showing Bajwa meeting a footballer lol. This Bajwa has beaten Kiyani in incompetence n indecisiveness by miles. What a shame that we are headed by a commander who does everything except his own military duty. Worst army chief ever!

[quote=““Pakistani Prince””]
Yet ISPR is showing Bajwa meeting a footballer lol. This Bajwa has beaten Kiyani in incompetence n indecisiveness by miles. What a shame that we are headed by a commander who does everything except his own military duty. Worst army chief ever!

Dare I do the blasphemy by asking why would any army chief be meeting a footballer, or a cricketer or a showbiz entertainer? Had that thing fixed earlier we wouldnt be in this situation at all..

He’s met a number of people related to sports in the past actually, only motive apparently being to pave the way for sports and tourism in the country

An example:

https://www.thenews.com.pk/latest/314656-army-chief-plays-chess-with-a-student

In essence the said student doesn’t bring much spice or significance for a coas to be there with her, yet he feels she deserves his attention

Baluchistan hai koi karachi thori na hai jo foran charhai karden

Bugti used to follow the same rhetoric, where is he now?

MQM used to say the same about Karachi, where are they now?

Mind over emotions. Unity over divisions

2 Likes

Aah, thats a legit explanation. My bad, I missed reading that part of promoting sports/tourism in the JD of head of country’s defense branch. Silly me, always thought there are some ministries for this.

But well, when the last active chief justice can do the inauguration of a beauty parlor, then why the heck a army chief do whatever.. makes complete sense :chai:

And I’m guessing you think the PM or the COAS are happy inviting and entertaining guests themselves? PSL at its current peak, tourism, incoming australian tour wouldnt have ever materialized if it weren’t for these people who came out of their royal shelves just to support the country’s interests and assets

Exceptions, I’m sure other high profile global politicians have given their respect to people they came across as being supportive during their struggling years. I honestly find no harm in doing that

But then again we’re hoomans you know, and that too male :chai:

We all know who wields real power (read paavaa) in Pakistan. From bringing down NS a couple of times and rolling out the selected Immy. Even the international community knows this by now thats why they want to meet the person in charge of Pindi Boys whenever they visit Pakistan :smokin:

Blochistan is under attack again and reports from panjgur, noshki are not encouraging. Heard commandos are being air dropped in the area at this moment. These are definitely coordinated attacks in which security forces aee being attacked at will.

And Bajwa sahab seems busy with school kids and promoting tourism lol. Incompetent army General!

If this continues no one will come near gawadar, it's time to hit the enemey at his doorstep. Make a military plan and integrate it with aerial bombardment through killer drones and don't hesitate to chase down the enemey deep inside Iran and Afghanistan.
And don't think too much about apne naraz bloach larke, it's an all out war now. But before doing that boot out incompetent bajwa!

It’s funny to see a military expert like you defending bajwa for not doing his duty. Clapping!

[quote=““Pakistani Prince””]

It’s funny to see a military expert like you defending bajwa for not doing his duty. Clapping!

@Muzna

One of the two cartoons be calling, mera jawab acha hou na hou aapka zarur houga :flower1:

ISPR says attacks repulsed in Balochistan’s Noshki and Panjgur; 4 terrorists killed
Says intermittent firing ongoing in Noshki while terrorists have fled Panjgur camp.

بلوچستان کے شہر نوشکی کے منیر مینگل روڈ پر ہونے والے دھماکے سے سول اسپتال نوشکی اور قریبی عمارتوں کو جزوی طور پر نقصان پہنچا۔
دھماکے کے بعد فائرنگ کی آوازیں بھی سنی گئی،
نوشکی اور پنجگور میں بڑےاور خوفناک حملوں کی اطلاع
#Noshki](Facebook)
ہمارے سیکورٹی ادارے آج تاجروں سےملاقات میں مصروف تھے
کاروبار ان کی پہلی ترجیع ہے
[IMG2=JSON]{“data-align”:“none”,“data-size”:“full”,“src”:“https://external.fisb9-1.fna.fbcdn.net/safe_image.php?d=AQHPFQHqQk6sU2tM&w=500&h=261&url=https%3A%2F%2Fjang.com.pk%2Fassets%2Fuploads%2Fupdates%2F2022-02-02%2F1045292_120001_updates.jpg&cfs=1&ext=jpg&_nc_eui2=AeFIGDuiqAqsJ9gyQGjExUEhaJcgR7GEakxolyBHsYRqTB6wUURkTYt1R7hvAoEROqg&_nc_oe=6f819&_nc_sid=06c271&ccb=3-5&gt=1&_nc_hash=AQHdXQGanBnWALF5”}[/IMG2]](https://jang.com.pk/news/1045292?fbclid=IwAR3t85-MqH6hkreivx8hyFv1Wx1vMNx9rknFTJ2PQdHw3rJbqJUUC57lX78)
JANG.COM.PK
بلوچستان: نوشکی میں دھماکا، سول اسپتال کے شیشے ٹوٹ گئے، پولیس](https://jang.com.pk/news/1045292?fbclid=IwAR2MKW6dnp2SP4vVCv0sDKMBalz3JrCbyDUw0EajvR7da4hOj2tFTN3Rf44)
بلوچستان کے شہر نوشکی میں بازار کے قریب دھماکا ہوا ہے،جس سے سول اسپتال اور قریبی عمارتوں کے شیشے ٹوٹ گئے۔](https://jang.com.pk/news/1045292?fbclid=IwAR2MKW6dnp2SP4vVCv0sDKMBalz3JrCbyDUw0EajvR7da4hOj2tFTN3Rf44)

[IMG2=JSON]{“data-align”:“none”,“data-size”:“full”,“src”:“https://pbs.twimg.com/card_img/1488922801322999816/d7VihXfL?format=jpg&name=900x900”}[/IMG2]](https://www.dawn.com/news/1672907)
dawn.com
Blasts reported in Balochistan’s Noshki and Panjgur areas
FC spokesperson says the blast in Noshki occurred near an FC building, the blasts were followed by firing.

ÙÙØ´Ú©Û سÙÙ ÛØ³Ù¾ØªØ§Ù ÙÛÚºÛØ¯Ú¾ÙØ§Ú©Û Ø³Û ØªØ¨Ø§ÛÛ Ú©Ø§ ÙÙØ¸Ø±… #nushki](https://twitter.com/hashtag/nushki?src=hashtag_click) balochistan](https://twitter.com/hashtag/Balochistan?src=hashtag_click) #noshki](https://twitter.com/hashtag/noshki?src=hashtag_click)
[IMG2=JSON]{“data-align”:“none”,“data-size”:“full”,“src”:“https://pbs.twimg.com/media/FKmpgD-XIAIHAkx?format=jpg&name=small”}[/IMG2]](https://twitter.com/heeralbaloshi/status/1488907548640038916/photo/1)
[IMG2=JSON]{“data-align”:“none”,“data-size”:“full”,“src”:“https://pbs.twimg.com/media/FKmphN5XIAUf9tW?format=jpg&name=small”}[/IMG2]](https://twitter.com/heeralbaloshi/status/1488907548640038916/photo/3)
[IMG2=JSON]{“data-align”:“none”,“data-size”:“full”,“src”:“https://pbs.twimg.com/media/FKmpgqjWUAQB2SW?format=jpg&name=small”}[/IMG2]](https://twitter.com/heeralbaloshi/status/1488907548640038916/photo/2)
[IMG2=JSON]{“data-align”:“none”,“data-size”:“full”,“src”:“https://pbs.twimg.com/media/FKmphleWUAIKS-f?format=jpg&name=small”}[/IMG2]](https://twitter.com/heeralbaloshi/status/1488907548640038916/photo/4)

1st pic has entire #Noshki](https://twitter.com/hashtag/Noshki?src=hashtag_click) FC HQ, with other pictures, showing other important structures in camp, including helipads and commander office.
[IMG2=JSON]{“data-align”:“none”,“data-size”:“full”,“src”:“https://pbs.twimg.com/media/FKnCYxbUYAELSh7?format=jpg&name=900x900”}[/IMG2]](https://twitter.com/DfIlite/status/1488934905140572162/photo/1)
[IMG2=JSON]{“data-align”:“none”,“data-size”:“full”,“src”:“https://pbs.twimg.com/media/FKnCZf-VIAAMFCB?format=jpg&name=900x900”}[/IMG2]](https://twitter.com/DfIlite/status/1488934905140572162/photo/3)
[IMG2=JSON]{“data-align”:“none”,“data-size”:“full”,“src”:“https://pbs.twimg.com/media/FKnCZLyVIAMw6au?format=jpg&name=900x900”}[/IMG2]](https://twitter.com/DfIlite/status/1488934905140572162/photo/2)

[quote=““Sheeda Pistol””]
We all know who wields real power (read paavaa) in Pakistan. From bringing down NS a couple of times and rolling out the selected Immy. Even the international community knows this by now thats why they want to meet the person in charge of Pindi Boys whenever they visit Pakistan :smokin:

With all due respect, that fact alone just sounds very common for the general public to understand already. Military intervention that is. Personally If it weren’t for the military and Pakistan was to be left just for the politicians alone to deal with, post musharraf era for one. I genuinely don’t think we’d be where we are today, rather be in a pretty miserable state and condition

I was referring to a sport of football deprived of attention for ages. It deserves the focus, for there is plenty talent waiting to be invested in and to be taken advantage of nationwide

My .2cents

The attack in Noshki and Pungur is repulsed. All Indian funded BLA insurgents neutralized by our FC, not Army. Operation continues to weed out any brave and missing baloch remnants.

Okay, say it again without crying!

15 terrorists killed so far, 9 in noushki, 6 in panjgur. Around 5 terrorists surrounded by security forces, fight still on.

[quote=““Sheeda Pistol””]
The attack in Noshki and Pungur is repulsed. All Indian funded BLA insurgents neutralized by our FC, not Army. Operation continues to weed out any brave and missing baloch remnants.

FC comes under FC Corps, which is headed by the senior command of Pakistan army officers. In fact each group of the frontier corps is headed by minimum a major general ranked Pakistan army officer

The Frontier Constabulary is built around tribesmen who gave up arms to be rehabilitated, given employment and then go on to become a force to be reckoned with. All because of the army and their programs