I have been baking cakes for any occasions apart from weddings for a year now from home.
I know how difficult it is to find a baker who will use halal ingredients in their cakes especially in West London or surrounding areas that is why i thought i should start this up myself to give our fellow muslim brothers and sisters the confidence in mind and heart that all my cakes are made from halal and the freshest ingredients possible.
I also cater for people with certain allergies or dietary requirements. So, if you are allergic to gluten or flour, i am still able to make you a cake which will bring you a smile to your face.
So, if its your birthday or your anniversary or you just want to have a small cake for yourself, please contact me.
Time for Cake - A halal cake company based in West London - Special Discount!
Dear Guppies,
I have been baking cakes for any occasions apart from weddings for a year now from home.
I know how difficult it is to find a baker who will use halal ingredients in their cakes especially in West London or surrounding areas that is why i thought i should start this up myself to give our fellow muslim brothers and sisters the confidence in mind and heart that all my cakes are made from halal and the freshest ingredients possible.
I also cater for people with certain allergies or dietary requirements. So, if you are allergic to gluten or flour, i am still able to make you a cake which will bring you a smile to your face.
So, if its your birthday or your anniversary or you just want to have a small cake for yourself, please contact me.
Re: Time for Cake - A halal cake company based in West London
Some cake makers use butter in their cakes which contain animal fat - in my case i dont but use butter for vegetarians. They also use gelatine in their icing so they set better and same goes for other stabilisers. I dont use any of that stuff and Alhumdullilah my cakes still turn out delicious - some of my customers are coming back again and again.
I used to get my cakes made through someone and asked her about the animal fat and explained to her im a muslim etc...and she said she will substitute it with vegetarian butter...and that still made me weary so i thought im gonna start all this.
In West London and surrounding areas...its very hard for me to find good trustworthy bakers who make halal cakes...
Re: Time for Cake - A halal cake company based in West London - Special Discount!
wat is meant by halal cake??n which ingridients of cake listed halal/non halal...flour is ok,egg is ok,baking powder,butter,.....only geletin could b but it is not used in every cake.
Re: Time for Cake - A halal cake company based in West London - Special Discount!
Horizon - Some cake makers use butter in their cakes which contain animal fat - in my case i dont but use butter for vegetarians. They also use gelatine in their icing so they set better and same goes for other stabilisers. I dont use any of that stuff and Alhumdullilah my cakes still turn out delicious - some of my customers are coming back again and again.
I used to get my cakes made through someone and asked her about the animal fat and explained to her im a muslim etc...and she said she will substitute it with vegetarian butter...and that still made me weary so i thought im gonna start all this.
Mirch - Thank you bhai.
TLK- are you a death note fan? Haha - this painting was a challenge for me but i thoroughly enjoyed it!
TLK's wifey Niksik - Thank you so much.
Guys, even if you like my cakes BUT cant order them, i would be grateful if you could "Like" the page and become a fan..that is the only way i can get more orders - i would be eternally grateful.
Can you send cake via courier service ?
Im honoured you even asked me Mirch Bhai but depends where you live? I cant if you are out of the country - but if u reside in the UK, than i need share an experience with you regarding courier cake delivery!
I am in USA.
I wont be able to send any perishable goods outside of the UK as there are laws Mirch Bhai - waisay bhi aap kay haan koi halal cake shops nahi hai kia?
Cake shops toh bohat hain , hala ka pata nahi. There is one Indian Vegetarian cake shop , that might be halal ?