Three BIGs crumbling

Re: Three BIGs crumbling

Instead of being personal, tell me if you dont agree that it is very rare and humuliating for Desi teams to get whitewashed at home series.

I hope Pak doesnt do it.

Good catch but as I said, it is rare. This is probably 1st instance in last 20-30 years.

Coming to Bangladesh… This is was just a stupid browny point. I can come out with few more. Pak is the only test team to lose an ODI to Ireland(Obviously I am not including Banglais). Another one…Pak is only team to lose a home test series against ZIM. ouch…

A 2-0 loss is shameful however in my opinion ICC should never sanction a 2 match test series in the first place. I don't care if its Pakistan vs south africa or india vs south africa or changamanga vs kalamazoo. How can you compare a 2-0 victory in such an awkward series with a 5-0 ODI home series defeat against BD?????

BD ODI record against India..... probably was a stupid point and the only reason I brought it up because of this highly idiotic statement.

How is "World Champions" losing to Australia at home after winning the WC not humiliating, or are you used to it by now. :) Take it as a joke, I don't want some baba ji to get a heart attack? :)

I would have agreed with you if you have posted it after the result. I can't agree with you at this time since I still have hope Pak can save the match. If that does not happen than I will come back here and state I agree with you.

But to be honest your post was really stupid. I really felt you were heart by the thrashing Aussies were giving to India. And if you did felt that way than let me tell you that you were not the only one...it happens to most of the fans how end up on losing side.

Point is ... for India & Pak to lose 2-0 is as rae as losing ODI series 5-0 to Bangladesh... It hardly happens.

Unfortunately you will be the only person on this forum and else where who will agree with this stupid comparison.

Man, I am proud of India winning atleast a match against them :D.

lol at fkhan's CATCH and REMINDER to our loyal Indian. India was all out for 113 and 158. Also lost the second match by an innings and 71 runs. And honestly, India's team was way better than SA's. All the big guns and small dicks were in there.

But isnt it better than getting out for less than 60 in both innings. :rotfl: and losing a home series to ZIM. :rotfl:

Ouch…

Chunda, but losing to Australia is fine according to you naaa... lol

zafar2002 opened the thread to discuss South Asian teams who are playing mediocre cricket for while and f&b turns it into India vs Pakistan. Good going.

Chammak Challo... Yes but not if you can not make 120 in 2 inning combined.It must be worst batting performance by a test team in last 30-40 years.

^^ lol :hehe: f&b you sure are depress the way you are posting.

Lol I agree behaving just like immature kid. :)

Pehlay F&B ko Pre Trauma Stress Disorder hota tha aab Post Trauma Stress disorder ho gya hay :rotfl:

f&b iss liyay tappaa huaa hay kay team Chak De India nay aik umeed ki kiren dikhaanay kay baad forun ***** dikhaa di.

:rotfl::rotfl:

kya yar funguy bhaga dya baycharay ko

:hehe::hehe: Aussies nay CHUK DITI unke lungi wo bhi peechay say :slight_smile: And as per f&b its fine as along as the Aussies are doing it :cb:

Haan isko Hayden aur Symonds say buhat prem hay... he likes getting spanked by them laikin agar hum Pakistani haath bhi lagaayeN tau bhaagta hay.