*~ ThreadNapperz Rap ~*

Re: ~ ThreadNapperz Rap ~

no need for that.. but anyways .

okay as you wish

so where r my peoples at??? angel eyes kaha ho?? bombastic i bought the car!!!!

:rotfl: :rotfl: aight last mangolian prick …

see my problem is i’d rather get jumped and whacked then backing off :slight_smile: been there done that

aye hayyyyy MAshAllah MashAllah … car le liti tum ne … meno kab ser kera rehi hooo :blush: .. u know i love movies :wink:

iiiii

yea first of all, GangstaThug is definetly Fiaza herself! Then Fiaza, me and salman didn't want to break the friendship and in our part we still haven't but this was just a test for you! To see you how strong u r with ur words in a friendship! Huh you couldn't call any one of us and just look im sorry and cant we just forget the whole thing! But nope once again u just had to use the Fiaza Method--Act Like Im Big & that I Can Go Without You Guys, & at the same time Show Others Your Sad Stories So It Makes You Look Innocent! (Thats Shameful)

So what you oughta do is THINK POSITIVE 4 ONCE! and CLEAR ur damn mind!
Cuz the more effort me and salman and qazi put, u just take all that wrap it all up and shove it back in to our face with the NEGATIVE TOUCH in it!
And by the way, dont think Qazi doesn't like sayin **** to u, he just mad SCARED! Remember ME, QAZI and SALMAN are CLONES! (hey we even have the same damn last name: PlaYa!)

So it is us who want the whole thing to workout, but it is you who wants to just BLOW the whole thing OUT OF PROPORTION! (But this time we will not make the move, we want to see if the Princess can able to do the magic to bring her 3 Prince back?--lets see if she has what it takes!)

yeah lets see if she has the guts and potential to bring her 3 princes back and i agree she tries to show her method tha she has big heart and then reveals her story to other people to show how innocent she is and not others yeah damn right

see Princess i told you me and my friends think, say and do the samething! yea Pakiplaya!

yeah son damn right bro

first of all my sad stories?? lol the onli reason you all know it is... because u were my so called best friends.. and my past or my stories is not to be mentioned on GS because no GS member has the urge to want to know nor to enter my business... and next desi playa dont lie u have called numerous amounts of time and have text a lot already in fact u even tried callen my ppl such as my girl friend.. but whateve lol u deny it.. and i jus dont want prince's who will hurt me.. and what qazi thinks is between me and him and even if he is scared no matter what I am still a friend of his and he is a friend of mine.. lol qazi doesnt have no id on here.. so stop saying that. u lieing saying humi talked to you its sad because humi didnt say one word to you in fact she talked to pakiplaya who i yelled at her for..

You tell me things n think i will get mad such as ur wit ur ex girlfriend n have her call me thats mature.. lol between fayza and frank there are many numbers you could have dialed "accidently"...

I told you faraz I dont wanna have to play games back but you continue your games.. listen to me clearly- Me PrincessSiddiqui dont want anything more than salam dua wit you only if i see you somewhere.. what is it hard to understand?? i mean whats the problem?? I dont got beef wit you guys i jus think its better this way for a little bit since all there is- is drama.. but u guys cant keep my name out of your mouth or out of your topics i mean am i the highlight of you day or something?? Just leave Faiza out of your conversations, out of your gupistan topics, and out of your mouths.. that's all I am asking.. thanks

Rite now I jus got a new job as a shift manager and my store that I run is short on ppl i am running 10-12 hour shifts everyday and am madd tired and dont care to hear drama of any sort.. give me a few days alone damn.. and let Allah decide what will happen next... N rite now I am busy with some local friends such as my grls and my nigz

Thanks to muh man Qadeer for giving me such a nice dinner.. and all who helped me celebrate my new position and job.. Jamal, Humaira, Saqib, Ammad, Madhia, Harris, and the rest of my bball crew hehe..

And diffently can survive wit out u guys.dont get me wrong. i always had many friends and you know that lol.. i am never really alone- and I have decided not to make anyone a close friends because they the ones that f*ck u up the worst.. so just drop my case man damn..

• Peace *

we aint saying anymore to you and he has an id so shut your mouth as we told you that we dont like to make false ids he came to desiplayas home and we asked him and he said yes make an id for me when we decided kolachi he said no put bihari but later he agreed okay so that clarifies everything and we dont have any problems or issue with you its always misunderstandings or you think one said something and the other something like desiplaya pointed out you that you have confusion with words that first we stayed at desiplayas home and then in morning we dropped kolachi playa okay mem

and yes you have so many freinds okay so do we so we dont need to decide or tell that so thank you and allah hafiz and bye bye

nobody wants to say about anyone on gupistan okay i understand we all did our part wrong on posting few things at gupistan but that also is done when we hear one thing said bad about the other and all of us didnt meet you because we know that when you with us you have problems with us but the main problem is that you always warn my freind by saying that i will tell your parents when you know that we dont want these kind of issues if these things dont come we all can be fine can you understand girl you apologized but it was a stupid joke when he said that he will call on your number when he was talking to ammad and you made a bg issue you really dont understand boys and friends

Whats happening in here ? :hoonh:

Pakiplaya read the guidlines again & i dont wana see 3 consecutive replies again :snooty:

PS: Smilies doesnt mean i wasnt serious when addressing.

:bravo:

sarey playas bhaad mien jaooo !

oye fizoo meri movies … :cry:

Princess, Princess, Princess u just dont know ENGLISH do you! You are once again using the FIAZA METHOD (Making Yourself Big...) Well, stop telling us your life story and how tired you get, its called LIFE! (thats why they make beds) Also Congratulations on your New MAN-Khadir! (I know the usual, ur really happy that you finally found someone who really cares bout u) And Im pretty sure he is really special, I mean to find someone in just FOUR days is pretty impressive--NICE! And then Good luck with your Basketball team, you have got some really special people on it-(yea all the ppl who dont go together and have different personalities) Also whats between you and Qazi is always between US! (I told you already we all are CLONES!)

And then Me and my Ex-Girlfriend were going to the Harbor and we were alone and didn't want Frank to come cuz he was coming so my Ex-Girlfriend accidently hit your number cuz ur name starts with an "F" and so does Franks and then she was so NICE that she even APOLOGIZED when she shouldn't have. (shes got a BIG heart!) And please I beg of you, dont call her any names like you did, please just dont it hurts me!

Then you've proofed yourself once again, without no HESITATION that you dont need us and never claimed us your friends, you said straight up that you can go without US-(thats really nice to know coming from someone who filled our ears up with I can never live without you guys no matter what!

And lastly, good luck with ur "ppl & nigz!" and we are up for it if you ever wanna face our Basketball team:
Faraz, Qazi, Salman, Faiz, Frank & Sufiyan--The True Six Best Friends!
or The Real Desi Clique!

Peace

Thats just the way it is!

!!!!!!

The true six best friends.. see there is the problem.. you give importance to one over the other.. lol.. wheres farman’s name now??

Listen Just leave me alone please!!! I am asking so nicely again and again and it’s useless because you just dont understand??

How can you talk about life?? They opened a stress relief thread for you just because i threnthed to tell your rents?? I mean come on.. grow up! Thanks

Pakiplaya I suggest you dont disrespect me using words like “shut ur mouth” because we both know i havent disrespected you and shouldnt even think of it with me..

Your ex-girlfriends could have dialed Faiz or another names of your 10000000 phone book listed name why mine??

Khadir?? lol… he isn’t my boyfriend but Inshallah soon- He is a great guy I have known him since high school and jus reunited with him like 2 months back when he showed me such a happy day compared to the ones I spent with you all just upset.

ONCE AGAIN i dont have any real problems with you just want to keep my distance so please leave me alone thanks ..

As far as my friends yes they all have different personalities and spirit and thats what makes hanging out for the little time I have fun!! Anyways..

PLEASE just leave me out of your nonsense ur threads and ur mouths…
That being said I hope you all have a good semester and Inshallah see you in college tommorow…

Mr Bombastic- Yaar hehe :slight_smile: ur so funni… movies yaar wait kero :hug: