Re: ~ ThreadNapperz Rap ~
First of all, Farman is not a best friend, hes more like our big brother! Then you said from your mouth that Khadir is your boyfriend! (even on the phone) Then I think you need BRAIN 121 at the college this semester cuz you just said that I give one importance over the other, (yea, thats why I wrote 6 names down) and also thats what a real true friendship is in which you show the your close friends feel the importance one over the other--Not like the fake one in which everyone from RDB & Bollywood to ABCD's & the whole Punjab!
Then if my ex-girlfriend did call you on purpose, well then she wouldn't apologize instead curse you out! (And please once again Im saying dont use any negative language towards her, I mean go ahead say whatever you want to me but please not to her! plz!)
And then theres your problem once again, So you forgot your friends all because some guy showed you such a happy day! So your formula is whoever shows you just one good happy day so you would just walk all over your friends! Nice Formula!
Also stop comparing things in life, because true friends are not recycleable, when you done using them just recycle and have em back again! And see my ex-girlfriend also showed me a great damn weekend from thursday afternoon to saturday nite--tension and stress and drama free but I still didn't forget my FRIENDS! She was even so nice that she spended her own money where I should have but she didn't accept it! (So nice of her, DAMN!)
But still I didn't 4Get My FRIENDS! (Even though I care so much bout my ex!)
Not like the fake one in which everyone from RDB & Bollywood to ABCD's & the whole Punjab!
faraz yaar yeh line thori khrab hai rdb to abcd tak theek hai but dont bring the province punjab man what has punjab done to you man plz forgod sake and yes fyza i did nt say shut your mouth to you i rather said to your freind bombastic okay maybe i replied many things to you but shut your mouth was not for you . listen girl you like to create problems among freinds and you have a big mouth when bringing dirty thigs when he said six names he meant very close and best freinds do you understand the category of best freinds and only freinds farman and imarn bhai are looked as brothers and we could have had gaurang daval pranat but we consider them freinds very good freinds but best friend lot is only 6 of us you cant make al 50 of yor freinds as best freind so in this case keep your mouth to right track fyza and you really need brain 121 inshallah we all will do well in college and in our life and including you we aint like you when it comes to saying bad pray about the other all of us inshallah will do really well this semester and will be very happy out of ups and downs and will be very happy
we dont want to say any names and dont want to say anything to you but as i told you when you reply on our articles in a negative way we can say it you back if you wanna reply to our thread then reply in positive manner dont give suggestions where misunderstandings come and i told you desiplaya is not only my freind he is my brothr we one blood one clan so you gotta learn fyza bring as many freinds as you can but you want find special like us and you got this habit of bringing those people into group we hate the most and you are quite quick at that for example when we all had problems including you also had with them you brought them you know the names ammad and saqib i would not like to mention the names but listen fyza dont mention frank farman my desiplaya's ex girlfreind and listen we all want mention the names only ids can be fine and would not like to tell our information on this iste but one thing you learn in your head and that is we only reply to your comments which we think are negative not like your message where you say you shouldnt compare one freinds personal problem with gas market why shouldnt we when he doesnt care when he doesnt mind when we know we joking with him and love him you see all your freinds that new basketball team you have have problems they all cannot handle jokes that the part grow yup guys my boys and me all have fun when we talk about mahajir and punjab and nwfp or lahore or karachi but in the end i am a pakistani and my freinds pakistani to i am karachite then my friend is a lahori so its like this understand girl and your team is no where near us you desiplaya is right if you found your freind in four days he must be special i mean its hard to find a freind in four days and if you do it must be very special and who knows better then you in making quick freinds so keep your mouth to right track with us and we will also do the same adaab janabe ali this is from me since i am speaking pure urdu from lucknow
ok.. umm here I go with the request again.. I didnt read either of one of your posts just glanced thru it and saw my name... please keep my name out of your topics and thread posts PLEASE>.....
dekho princess aab theek hai no you are doing wrong to yourself read the thread then you would understand otherwise you will keep on saying one negative thing so that other feels it and my boy farman is not only my brother but a close freind also i dont see 4 yrs freindship with him i see all my lifetime even in future inshallah i will never leave any of my freinds and brothers inshallah and same for them amin suma amin
Ameen SumaAmeen… 
yaar main tum sub kay saath hooon..or hamesha rahoon gaa… yeh sub choti choti cheezain to aati rehti hain life main.. lakin aik saath rehna he bohat bari baat hai… or Allah bhi hamaray saath hai .. inshaAllah…
niggaz for lyfe :k:
yeah son man you brought smile on me i love you bro and freind farman kasam khudah ki she wont understand our brotherhood and friendship damn son you right niggaz for life and staying forever together inshallah
inshaAllah.. 
Once again my boys are damn right! Shoaib AKther and Pakiplaya! U guys also really understand the VALUE of our FRIENDSHIP and BROTHERHOOD! See Princess, we all friends 4 Life! And see the POSITIVE REACTION of my boy SHOAIB AND PAKIPLAYA! Pakiplaya immediately told you why I didn't mention FARMAN and that was the same damn thing in my mind cuz we ONE! And also my boy SHOAIB, you thought you were gonna create a mess or a confusion by posting "u forgot to mention farman" but even he understands the value of our GANGSTA UNIQUE FRIENDSHIP cuz he told you himself that these bull**** things come and go in a TRUE friendship so its not gonna make a difference, matter fact make us STRONGER!
ishe khushi main… i am throwin a bhangra party tomorrow at pakiplaya’s house
all of ya niggaz be there on time… 8 o clock SHARP… Ladies Free Til 10 
tiddi ladies free bolay too 
i will spit your name out of mouth like i spit paan out my mouth hahahahaha damn got the hook of it and tiddi did you read my lines in this thread they are big as paragraph she must have found some special speacial freind in four days thats gotta be hot seriously she is trained at this damn good job princess
no problem no problem ajaow bhangra party karne mere ghar agaow
I will SPIT her Name out like i SPIT OUT dat Paan the other day rite there at SPICES OF INDIA… SPIT IT OUT SON.. SPIT DAT SHIZ OUT yo… :yukh: :yukh: :yukh:

ha ha NIGGA! TIGHT!
yo check the goodbye gupshup that thread and what i wrote check it out
she wrote something in it just check it out
please leave me alone and my name out of your mouths for the millionth time..
PLease leave my name out of your conversations once again
:yukh: :yukh: