Re: ~ ThreadNapperz Rap ~
hey princess
i can bet this new wanka in block is either desi playa or paki playa !
y i think so ?
most of the time both of these NIGAAAAHz show up at this time, same avator, same fobish elementry words, same typing style and over all that, FIZA has laid both of em offf !
funny…i was thinking the same exact thing!
very true… lol… I have to admit I think the same.. and the funnie part is- qazi doesnt talk like that.. and he is always like "he doesnt care"and i know qazi would never write half the things here. lol..
and best of all qazi would never say anything against me and paki and desi playa both know that and qazi would never say candy ass
the funnie part is faraz
faiza rani you and I both know this is not qazi this is faraz and salman's game like always fiqur nahi kar yaar mein hoon na i just want to see how long these boys will take to understand they never quit yaar acha choorda bhaat ko or dil pey nahi looooa
hey shari it is not qazi i just talked to him and he wasnt part of it.. and he also states that he had no part in it.. lol.. salman or faraz dont ever quit .. lol.. i dont even talk to them anymore- i thought this way maybe they will think about it how much they have hurt me and maybe feel bad for the past and change n i jus said salam dua wit faraz when he calld me about 100 times and texts me I swear to Allah- I miss their friendship but yaar i figured being there friend or not doesnt make a difference they will never stop hurting me
and they will always enjoy seeing me cry/sad- they will never change
Mr.Bombastic.. and angeleyes: you are both right it was not my friend qazi lol..
Qazi O’mair
// u the best ![]()
LOL- mr.bombastic jus forget it … lol.. learn to ignore- if ppl talk bad about u or envy the life u live remember u impacted their lives they didnt effect urs
thanks for the cute rap.. i feel so special..
They have to show the type of ppl they are- and this way they are making it easier for me to forget that i was friends with them.. because everyday after a hard working day and college I come home and read the cr*p they post and realize what I am trully missing out on.. lol.. and that is nothing.. maybe if they didnt do this I would accidently forgive them and end up talken to them again but since they are still acting the way they are its better for me… they love seeing me hurt/cry- thats why they didnt have any other girls in this so called “group” because no other girl would tolerate being that much disrespected- angel eyes u and mr.bombastic and everyone on gs knows I have never disrespected them or said anything negative about them. But see I now kno I am a big part of their lives. and i guess it’s sad.. oh well life goes on..
Angel EYes thanks for looking out for me
u too mr. bombastic ![]()
And Shari when u comen to USA man I miss u too much ![]()
ok now back to the topic of rapping lol :)
bombastic shut your mouth i know you fob to so shut up
To all my haterz lol
I am who I am... you just can't change me
No matter what you do.... u aint sh*t compared to me
People been around me for years... don't know much about me...
Ask my pplz my lyrics like Muslims makin' selat
People bullsh*t n try to make me into somethin' I'm not....
That's why I had to cut the grass n smoke them
Because u ppl wouldnt stop bringen my name up.. DAMN....
What did u think? I'm a girl so I wouldn't make it alone
Time to turn the heat up and get back in the zone....
Switch up lyrics like I switch up my clothes
More than n a pimp switchen up his hoes....
I'm a PRINCESS, gotta stay on my toes
Anything goes when you play with the pro's....
Pro's include Princess, n Angel
Move outta my way or i'll melt u like a butter on a bagel...
I rather be alone without ur friendship livin'
Than to be part of ur clan feelen like im in prison'.....
In my friends I know I am the strongest
In the real world I will survive the longest....
Allah made me what I am today
So I say things that u r afraid to say....
Remember my face, and keep the memories of our past in ur heart!!
Think about how much you all hurt me and how u played smart
Friendship is something special it's a type of art
But in the friendship level u all made below the average chart....
Sit back n think about what you all have done to me
I tried hard and did everything i could u guys couldn't seee
N remember this I'm the best MC
Peace
nice rap
brilliant rap must say liked it alot
whats up (L)
thanks pakiplaya and whose (L)
oh i was writing a kiss to you but couldnt find those emoctions on gupistan and signature have to do alot in this site
i liked the rap even though its about me and desiplaya nd all those i know but chalo what can i say i can ay liked it