Thread splitted from 'Muslim anymore' to Example of Shirk

Peace Pakilarka,

Peace give me one example how ‘shirk’ can be forgiven.

Re: Muslim anymore?

Hazrat Umar r.a use to worship idols before converting to Islam, When he became Muslim he quit Idol worshiping and his shirk was forgiven.

This was the story of most sahaba's.

Peace Pakilarka,

Was Hazrat Umar r.a. born as muslim or else?

or else...

Did He r.a perform shirk, while he wasnt Muslim (yes or no plz)

No. I was asking was He born as muslim or non- muslim.

yea i said "or else"

he wasnt a born muslim. but u didnt answer my question,

Did he commit shirk before he was muslim ? yes or no ?

My answer is 'No'.

Okay, So none of the sahabs commited shirk before converting to Islam ?

No. :)

Bro this is the dumbest argument i ever had :(

Here is another folk saying what i said.

And another

Tell me why?

Are you sister or brother ?

:smilestar: bhai hoon tera :slight_smile:

Yaar to bahioon ki tarah act karo na…

I gave u an example.

A. look at most sahab’s, they were muhsriks before coming to Islam.
B Being Mushrik means the commited shirk
C. now they r r.a means they were forgiven

No more questions please.

Peace Pakilarka,

One who born with non-muslim faith and never believed in 'Onnes of God (mean believe in Almighty Allah)' and was worshipping other than 'One true God' how can commit a sin of shirk? Whereas a person who born as muslim' and very well believer in 'Onnes of God', and due to whatever reason started worshipping any other deity, would committed sin of shirt or not?

If you see any person who accepted 'Islam' was never before 'muslim'. Take any example of Sahaba r.a.

Please loook up the defination of MUSHRIK

Re: Thread splitted from 'Muslim anymore' to Example of Shirk

Peace pakilarka,

I prefer to look up first at defination of 'Shirk' than 'Mushrik'. What is definition of 'Shirk'? What you think?

Shrik is taking someone as ALLAHs Shareek (Patrner).... Mushrik is one who performs shirk

Shirk can be performed before and after acceptance of Islam. Ypu dont have to be a muslim to perform shirk.
The person performing Shirk is Mushrik

Brother Lethal, Are hindus Mushrik.?

Peace Pakilarka,

This is exactly what I am asking from you 'when a person born with non-muslim faith and never known to Almighty Allah how come commit sin of 'shirk'?