Is Rangers framing MQM? Under Babar Ghauri as the ports and shipping minister (it makes sense why MQM always demands this ministry) 19000 containers of weapons went missing. Most of the weapons are being used to flame unrest in Karachi. PPP is equally to be blamed as they turned a blind eye to this dangerous development.
Re: 91000 containers of weapons reached Karachi during the past five years : DG Range
That Babur Ghori of mqm was the minister during Mush era, when all this huge most modern ‘maut ka saman’ which came through 19000 containers later missing, was transported to tribal areas and then returned back to Karachi. This crime can only be planned and committed by MQM’s "MIDDUL CLASS EDUCATED PEOPLE OF KARACHI. I am sure part of these arms must have been sold to Taliban, drug dealers, professional target killers, mercerneries and this AH the biggest criminal in the history of Pakistan made hue and cry against Taliban and now talking about chaos in Karachi. But then this is how mqm since last so many decades have operated. They were/are involved in henious crimes and always their cult followers blamed on others. Aakhir yeh real ‘maut ke saudagar’ kab tak Pakistanion ko martay rahain ge aor bwaqoof banatay rahain ge? MQM leaders and their cronies are hard core criminals, they should be tried and hanged without any delay, if Pakistanis want to save their country.
Karachi ko fauj ke hawalo karo, MY FOOT. MQM KO FAUJ KE HAWALAY KARO. Believe me 90% of Karachi will come to peace. I guarantee you.
**He had also pointed towards reports of about 19,000 containers containing weapons and vehicles that had gone missing, and had asked DG Rangers Rizwan Akhtar to submit further details on the disappearance.
Presenting his report, Akhtar informed the bench today that the matter of the missing containers was now a few years old and that they had disappeared during the tenure of the former minister for ports and shipping.
Akhtar said that the weapons were taken to the tribal areas and then brought back to the port city. He said that National and Super highways and Hub routes were used in their transportation.
Re: Under MQM's port & shipping minister thousands of weapon containers entered Karac
tobah 19000 containers of weapons, we are not talking of small dinkies. No one could detect this when this was happening? or reconciliation main sub chalta hay?
Re: Under MQM's port & shipping minister thousands of weapon containers entered Karac
tobah 19000 containers of weapons, we are not talking of small dinkies. No one could detect this when this was happening? or reconciliation main sub chalta hay?
That criminal was running brothel in 1997 in Karachi before becoming Federal Minister of Shipping in 2004.
Re: Thousands of weapon containers entered Karachi in tenure of MQM's minister
Chalo for the sake of argument , we say those 19000 containers were smuggled to tribal areas , sold to war lords and transported back to Karachi and now been used to kill innocent karachittes !
What I fail to understand is how this happened under the nose of Pakistan army , Pakistan rangers and other law enforcement agencies ?
Wo Sab Kia sattto pee k suo Rahay thay ?
Does Altaf and his gang rule over all ? Was there no one from Karachi to Khyber to stop them ?
And this issue has been in talks from last five six years , why didn't rangers or other agencies bring it up in last five years ?
Chalo for the sake of argument , we say those 19000 containers were smuggled to tribal areas , sold to war lords and transported back to Karachi and now been used to kill innocent karachittes !
What I fail to understand is how this happened under the nose of Pakistan army , Pakistan rangers and other law enforcement agencies ?
Wo Sab Kia sattto pee k suo Rahay thay ?
Does Altaf and his gang rule over all ? Was there no one from Karachi to Khyber to stop them ?
And this issue has been in talks from last five six years , why didn't rangers or other agencies bring it up in last five years ?
Who knows how many of those missing containers made their way to FATA. They could well be in Karachi from day1. Police and rangers have completely failed in Karachi, the main reason being the political interference.
Re: Thousands of weapon containers entered Karachi in tenure of MQM’s minister
Nadeem Malik @nadeemmalik](https://twitter.com/nadeemmalik)6m
78 per cent of the illegal weapons being used in Karachi were foreign-manufactured: DG Rangers
Who knows how many of those missing containers made their way to FATA. They could well be in Karachi from day1. Police and rangers have completely failed in Karachi, the main reason being the political interference.
19000 containers must have had millions of weapons ! And since they come to our port , custom and port authorities must have each and every details of weapons lodged into those missing containers .. What marking those weapons had ? Were they NATO containers and if yes why didn't NATO make an investigation / lodge a complaint for those missing containers ?
There is a bloody documentation process involved .....connecting dots is not that difficult if authorities are sincere to solve the case !
And please allow me to make an unbiased statement here - I don't think Babar Ghauri is the only responsible person in this case .... It could be an act of negligence on his part thus we should not label him as the one and only culprit of this issue ......
19,000 containers??? You know how big one container is? 19,000 is almost one entire freighter's capacity! If someone says 19, or 190 or by a stretch 1900... but 19,000? I think its a bit too much. If MQM had their hands on 19,000 then they probably can arrange an army to separate Jinnahpur :D
its JI with help of jehadies the most un rest in karachi and the most enjyoing pary is PTI
mera bhai MQM ki terrorism JI k khatay main daal daal kr thak gya hai, leken koe sunta hi nai es ki faryaad :D
If it were JI, media would be the first to highlight it. kaisa zulam hai. :D
bro rasi jal jati hai par bal nahi jate
if you are jamati you know what I am saying
it will make no difference if keep on blaming JI on terrorism of karachi instead of MQM, just listen what neutral sources say.
but for you, even bbc is not neutral source, as you must have watched the documentary on MQM's terrorism :D
19000 containers must have had millions of weapons ! And since they come to our port , custom and port authorities must have each and every details of weapons lodged into those missing containers .. What marking those weapons had ? Were they NATO containers and if yes why didn't NATO make an investigation / lodge a complaint for those missing containers ?
There is a bloody documentation process involved .....connecting dots is not that difficult if authorities are sincere to solve the case !
A valid point. This CJ should not retire, till he gets to bottom of this case. Babur Ghauri was Federal minister of Shiping since 2004, in Mush's peak rule. Container were missing then bringing NATO supplies. MZ, former home minister Sindh in his press conference referred to this theft publicly and said that he had proof that these were vanished during Babur Ghauri's ministership. CJ should call him with proof now. Babur Ghauri should also be called by CJ to clarify missing/stolen 19000 containers full of arms and ammunition.
Some questions that I have in this regard.
Does the ministry of shipping have any record of the containers reaching the port and how many actually each their destination? If these weapons were actually meant for NATO then I am sure They would have made a big deal out of it as its a big issue. If the answer is no to both questions then its very scary.