''Thousands flee Banglore''

Re: ''Thousands flee Banglore''

Diwana-I support all killings not partially support one group on the basis of religion unlike what has been happening. Bodos lost their lives and land . They need some one to sensibly speak for them too. The issue of illegal immigration has to be handled sensibly and these people peacefully deported. They are a drain on our economy and National resources and their presence in the country should not be tolerated. Rioting is not the answer. I condemn intimidation of fellow citizens, desecration of war memorial , molestation of female police personnel, desecration of Lord Mahavira and Lord Buddha statues (these are important to the Jain and Buddhist minorities) which followed as sociopatic and Anti - National. All these were done by Muslim mob who were protesting the killing of one of the 2 perps of the riots i.e illegal immigrants because they shared the same religion . All these activities showed their true colors and speaks a lot about the community. That is all I have to say about this situation . I am out of this thread.

Re: ‘‘Thousands flee Banglore’’

BBC News - India blames Pakistan for exodus of migrant workers

So it starts :hehe:

Just shows u the RSS mentality, muslims are not viewed as indians but as a separate community. As if rest of the indians don't ransack property and statues.

How does RSS come into the picture here. I condemn this thuggish behavior as I would condemn actions of RSS thugs. And I have no doubt several of my fellow Indians ( or indian origin) would condemn RSS also.

Correct me if I'm wrong, but to send a message you would need to know the contact number of the people you are sending the message to... How did so many Pakistanis get the numbers of these people? And if its bulk messages, how in the world do you direct those messages to Banglore?

I think what they are alleging is that the information/photos used in the SMS originated from Pakistani networking websites/ Social media and chat rooms where they had pictures of large scale burial of bodies victims of Natural disasters circulated as massacred victims of the riots. I remember seeing some such "photos" on Gupshup some time ago and they were correctly identified and withdrawn. The bulk SMS originated from malcontents within India . Atleast I think that is the scenario here.

Yeah, but mass media pics like that are not specifically directed at any one group, bt exist within a shared space. No one mailed anything, it just happens to be o the net.

So Indian accusations make no sense.

Sirjee, tussee WA mein ho, not in PA :stuck_out_tongue:

Last time a religious monument allegedly associated with a minority community was publicly attacked by a mob in India, was twenty years ago. And we continue to face sanctimonious criticism from people, in whose country “places of worships” and graves of “pretenders” are vandalized by state agencies on monthly basis.

If defending the interests of a tiny minority, who have become refugees in their own land, land on which their ancestors had lived since time immemorial, by the onslaught of foreigners, makes me a jingoist, than I will proudly wear that label.

Either you are incredibly thick headed or being deliberately obtuse. Can you find a single newspaper link of the desecration of Buddhist and Jain idols ? Or a News Channel report in which those photos are shown? Clearly Indian media feels that the vandalism by Muslim mobs must be under-reported to protect the “secular fabric” of the country. If I had written about the desecration without finding the photos; I suspect that you would have blithely denied that those events ever happened.

Nobody responded to concerns that I raised in these posts.
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/world-affairs/570878-thousands-flee-banglore-2.html#post9060637
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/world-affairs/570878-thousands-flee-banglore-5.html#post9061774

Anyways, talking to you is like banging one’s head against an inanimate wall. No wonder you are a fanboy of Crazy boy.

Baghal meiN churi, moon meiN ram ram

Look who is talking, from people in whose country, Dalit kids are sent to clean toilets b4 they can attend class, where lower catse doctors have to eat in separate mess, where mobs of hundreds strips naked girls and beats her, where use of pre-natal ultrasound is to abort females fetuses and i where we need not mention what happened in Gujrat and Ayodhya.

Troll Alert

what is going on here? are our indian mods also divided on the issue? can someone summarize this thread?

Bold bit: You say that yet the rest of your reply is exactly that especially your last line. No offence. :slight_smile:

How very flippant of you :hehe:

bus itney meiN hi ............

and you want to say killing of four people goes un reported in indian news papers…:hehe:
thats very funny…:smiley:
please go ahead and prove mye wrong by posting the source from where you got news of killings in banglore…:smiley:
its a serious accusation and you must prove it with link/source mr.acharya..

if not then at least accept you also succumbed to rumors in same manner as unworthy creatures like me succumbs to…:smiley:

If I were to remove Ram Ram and substitute a different God, how would it be taken in this forum? (I would not do so in any event).

Time to give up this line of attavk, IMO.

[mod]guys cool down, the discussion can still be carried out without attacking each other and putting the faith of others down[/mod]

San kuch kushal mangal hai! Charo oar shanti chayi huyi hai!

Ji muslims aur bodos maare jarahe hain aur kuch nahi charo aur aman hain..............

Uncalled for.