This thread is about my in-laws..

**that i got the best in-laws in the world…they never ever criticized me over anything though i dun work at all and i don’t know A,B,C of cooking…whatever i wear and no matter how bad or good am looking everyday,they would just admire me…whenever i am doing some work,my SIL,BIL and MIL will come to me and ask if i need any help..my MIL asks me to drive the car every time we go out,so that i feel that itz my car now…she always puts lot of fruit,chocolates etc in my room so that i eat whenever i want to..after every meal she would make me a cup of tea..she wants me to stay happy all the time and that i never feel i am not at my own home… so many times she takes me to her college(where she teaches) that i dun get bored at home alone without hubby..she does lotssssssssssss of tareefain of me in front of all the relatives,neighbors,friends…whenever she thinks that she would have sed something that i didnt like or i would have mind,she would immediately say SORRY to me..At times i feel am very lucky MA:)

well there is much more but these r the few major things that i can remember right now…i will keep posting more as i have been asked to open 10 positive threads about the marriage..so this thread is dedicated to all those sweet guppies who asked me that they wanna listen positive things..:)..next thread should be about my hubby:hmmm: **

Re: This thread is about my in-laws..

Seriously Dude?

Each and every word is true :)

Enough of dreaming , it is waky time now. waky waky waky.

ya tu dulhan new hai, in-laws new hain :chai:

Masha Allah. Where can we unmarried ones find such good in-laws? :D

Khowaboon main. Dream on.

Dono aik saath hi new hon ge na :cb: Aik new aur aik porana tau ho nahi sakta… ya ho sakta hai? :confused:

i wish i had such in laws :hinna:
On a side note, what have u done to earn all this love? :hmmm:

in laws new hain coz m the eldest bhabhi :smiley:

by praying :slight_smile:

Is jhunjhun also dreaming? :confused:

seriously i have been nicer to them from the day 1 and what i got in return,m amazed and sooo thankful to Allah:D

Troll troll troll

:no:

Ullu I mean ya tu she just got married OR her hubby is the first one to got married in family

Why are you jealous of our happiness? :mad:

Refer to post # 4 for answer.

Oh i forgot you believed in unicorns and rainbows and la-la land too.......sorry :(

MashaAllah… Allah app ki mohabbatein kaim rakhye

I want to hear same tareefein after one year of your marriage :chilly:

Ohk. I am so dumb in in-laws matters :sid: