This thread is about my in-laws..

Re: This thread is about my in-laws..

ok you are eldest bhabhi or bahu, but it doesnt mean you take them for granted.

this is unfair with you. how come they say acha acha all time. are they enemy of you?

if they are not saying anything on your wrong action, how do you know it?

well why aren't you doing anything at home? sooner or later the honeymoon phase will wear off. no one likes a lazy bum, even if they are their own daughter. if i were you, i'd start helping out a lot more.

yeh baat..

Amen.

Yeah its gud for a change sometimes. Na jalo humari masoooom si khushi se :sheyn1:

:omg: nobody read my post :smiley:

:bizz:
yeh howi na pakistaniyun wali baat
positive main bhi negative dhoond liya :stuck_out_tongue:
by da way are you aag lagaying :faizy::emmy:

lolz...now if someone is nicer to me,should i start spying that what they say about me on my back?? i mean c'mon ager wo mere sath mere munh per achay hain tou that is the biggest achievement for me..y should i start doubting their neeyats..plus my MIL admires me alooooot in front of her frnds and relatives and neighbors and even my husband.....i wot say that she wouldnt have discussed any negative habit in me with her daughters or son coz thats human nature,but with me they are as good as they can be...

i do help her out too,,,ofcourse..when ever she is doing anything i always go to her to help her out but she is sooo courteous...

:smack2:

cutefifia, it is nice to listen good stuff but she never knows her weaknesses.

do you like khushamdi person?

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/life-and-relationships/498269-a-friend.html

now don’t say this thread was about your friend and not u :rolleyes:

Ok. but you still need to do a load of stuff for her(them). you are treating way different from others.
you should thankful to Allah.

yeah it was abt my friend…i never tell how goood my inlaws or husband is to me MashAllah…i have opened this thread on some people’s farmaish and at once i realized how na-shukri i get at times..

but she is happy that her in-laws love her so much… why not keep her happy by pretending that they are not khushamdi people :emmy:

kal sey jhunjhun her kisi ko shak ki nazroon sey dekh rahi hoo gi :emmy::cb:

i just hope its not the return of the AJ :smiley:

Sara are you related to Jimmy Bhai ( James Bond) ?

they are not khushamdi or lets say even if they are,isnt it wayyyyyyyyyy better than those tang kerne wale,tanay dene wale and her kaam mai criticize kerne wale in-laws..they give me alot of respect and so do i..:slight_smile:

lol :stuck_out_tongue: