this smiley should be

BANNED
:hug:

what is this ? not a hug to me! what do you think?

Re: this smiley should be

Why, what’s wrong with smoochin’ ? :hug:

Re: this smiley should be

lolz i once opened a thread on this :cb:

Re: this smiley should be

Its a little on the unhalal side:@:

Re: this smiley should be

haha this made me laugh out loud

:omg: xD

I remember..:hehe: you were so innocent back then :hug:

Re: this smiley should be

to ab kya innocent nahi :emmy:

Re: this smiley should be

bhaiyya ab app shatan ban gaye hain
:cheer: e6 bhaiyya is shaitan now

Re: this smiley should be

so that makes u a shatani sis :@:

Re: this smiley should be

ji nhiiiiii
app khud shaitan maijn ku

main toe itni innocent hon:p

:halo:

Re: this smiley should be

:smack2: why look so closely at smileys :vivo:

Re: this smiley should be

who does?

Re: this smiley should be

have you seen what the mullha’s doing with his hand? :ast:

Re: this smiley should be

:smack2: wht else are you ppl doing discussing the smiley :asa:

Re: this smiley should be

:ast: @ that smiley :ast:

Re: this smiley should be

dirty minds :emmy:

Re: this smiley should be

lifey,
what else could they be doing?

its obviosly not a bird trying to feed its children :rotfl:

Re: this smiley should be

Exactlyyy :vivo: