This frustrating long wait.....

I can’t blame the officials for the fixtures. But it’s a long wait between matches.India’s last match was on Saturday againt Banglaland and the next match is next Saturday ,against England.I can’t wait so long to see India score 400+ against them and thrashing them by over 200+ runs :smiley:

I wish Saturday had come earlier.. :smiley:

Re: This frustrating long wait…

400+ ? kithne wadde wadde khwab dekh rahein hai aap ji :chilly:

Haha Arli bhai …that was Bangladesh…Now its England…

England will give tough time to India…and looking at India’s bowling…I see England scoring 350…With KP scoring 150 alone :rolleyes:

Re: This frustrating long wait.....

^HOHO Waleed Bhai, Yes in that case India would have batted first scoring 700+. YOPA aloe scoring 200. and O.K England will score 350 but still conceding a 350 runs defeat... :)

Ye Indian jii India… Anything lessthan 350 is a shame to us…

:rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

the new format is designed to prevent major upsets by minnow teams like in the past.
while it may be a long wait, and dhoni is already in ranchi, but it may be worth it.

this is too much arli bhai

Still may the best team wins :hug:

In South Africa they hardly managed to get cross 200 in one game only, in a 5 match series. England will easily thrash India. Look at your bowling I would say worst of all teams. You can't win all matches without good bowling unit. Even Bangladesh got almost 300 in pressure and under lights!

The year 2011 Doha dreams :omg:**

That’s why I said India would win :hug:

:lifey:

well its always u dreaming big. 400 and wow 700! haha and yousuf scoring 200 at 7 no.! hmmm :smiley:

400+ !? Against England!? Are you sure!? :khums:

^^If KEPE can score 150 then YOPA can score 200... Not a big deal for we Indians...

^ We will see :snooty:

Yes,Whats the big deal about it? England is a bunch of kintergarden kids.I rate England along with Zimbabwe,Kenya and Banglaland.

you wont be saying this about England after they whip India during the coming summer.

Have you borrowed the rating system from Merrill Lynch?

Months left for that but now England will have a taste of Indian summer on Saturday...........

I am sure the resident of Birmingham are scared abt the willow blades of Sehwag and Yousuf :) (Sorry not personal)

Given the way Netherlands played against England, getting 400+ may not be as improbable as it sounds for India :D