yeah its so frustrating to wait for India to not win this WC
Re: This frustrating long wait…
yeah its so frustrating to wait for India to not win this WC
^:cb:
Re: This frustrating long wait.....
I can't blame the officials for the fixtures. But it's a long wait between matches.India's last match was on Saturday againt Banglaland and the next match is next Saturday ,against England.I can't wait so long to see India score 400+ against them and thrashing them by over 200+ runs :D
I wish Saturday had come earlier.. :D
If India fails to score 400+ and win by more than 200+ do you promise to not bore us with "cup is waiting for India"?
^^ lolz ![]()
Aur ager coming sat k match main India nai pehley bowling ke tu wait kee shidaaat main izafa ho jayee ga :)
Arleitter, u seem quite unfamiliar with the concept of lazzat-e-hijr-o-firaq ;)
I can't blame the officials for the fixtures. But it's a long wait between matches.India's last match was on Saturday againt Banglaland and the next match is next Saturday ,against England.I can't wait so long to see India score 400+ against them and thrashing them by over 200+ runs :D
Yeah 1 week is too long. They should have 2 games per day!
And make room for BO3 knockouts :D
Aur ager coming sat k match main India nai pehley bowling ke tu wait kee shidaaat main izafa ho jayee ga :)
Arleitter, u seem quite unfamiliar with the concept of lazzat-e-hijr-o-firaq ;)
scratch here ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ to reveal my signature. :p
hey, are you here to annoy us or are you just stupid?
^^ nalaiq - indian team kay parastaron ka mazaq ura rahay hao.......abhee tumhain ban kartay hain...
If India fails to score 400+ and win by more than 200+ do you promise to not bore us with "cup is waiting for India"?
Even I am getting bored/annoyed with the juvenile cheerleading by this guy!
Fingers crossed.
Chawla in for Sreesanth?
Chalo pher ab Inshallah Arli is not going to bother and pester us with these silly posts about cup for india blah blah blah…
if he has shame that is…
right?
^awwwwwwwwwwwww :D
I can only laugh now
Indian Public Loves Batting, But It’s Not All about Batting, you have to Bowl the White Thing Too. – Nasser Hussain.
take a look at this
yep -
Nasser Hussain: "The wicket takers are in the Australian, South African and Pakistani sides. All these Indian supporters excited over batting.. well, you actually have to be able to bowl the white thing as well".
Can ehsan bhai please make link to this thread signature for Arleitter? :D
so Arleitter was it worth it?
Wait **almost converted into **heartache
Hasrat un gunchooN pe hai jo bin khile murja ga’ay ![]()
so Arleitter was it worth it?
Wait **almost converted into **heartache
Dear Moderator.Pls lock this thread.Thank you.