who smoke. It turns me on. Am I the only one here who finds it attracrive?
Re: There is something about the girls...
In the world nope. I however do not find a woman who smokes attractive.
hookah/shisha, cigs, pot or crack?
Oh god. I just imagined a woman smoking a cigar "Hanibal" style. Thank you for that image Sara. Now I won't be able to sleep.
hookah/shisha, cigs, pot or crack?
Just cigarettes.
Nope, I don't find it attractive.
Re: There is something about the girls…
No. But not on girls but women, and only the classy ones
Smoking is injurious to health and is a bad, bad habbit but i also find it hot on men
noodle bhai sahab, u will die young (if u keep inhaling second hand smoke) ![]()
ps. in all weirdness i find a muslim-hijabi women (a mature one) smoking
…i know in pakistan, pakistani girls do weird things but i thought women who follow hijab here in toronto, follow it properly especially if they are working somewhere on bay street. (i think it was EnY…or may be BMO’s)
Uh, eating junk food is bad for the health too.
I smoke ![]()
Am I the only one here who finds it attracrive?
yup
Uh, eating junk food is bad for the health too.
But one can reverse obesity, at least much more so than the damage that smoking has already done to you when you go for chest x-rays later in life. Perhaps, both could be comparable when stem cell research would have advanced so much in the future that you can replace the lining / parts of your lungs via "treatment".
maybe...but effort involved in trying to lose weight and be healthy (for an obese person NOT a normal person trying to lose weight) is just as much as someone trying to quit.
Smokers smell like smoke whether they like it or not...their hair, clothes and skin smell like smoke.
Disgusting.
well if she sings ' BeeRii jala'e lay badan se piya - jigar maa bari aag hai ' while smoking :D
i forgot to add the classy part for men too :halo: ![]()
I always smoke
and couldn’t find a girl to smoke with me ![]()
subconsciously your thinking “hmmm if she smokes, what other bad things does she do…” ![]()
Girls should smoke with guys in company. They look cool. I encouraged my wife to start smoking with me and we did. Go for Marlbro light :k:
kids these days ![]()