TheNewWannaBe - Needs our support guys,,

I think you have the potentials to make it to the top!
Consider your 1st CD as a testament of your ‘Will power’ that you do have the ‘hunger’ to succeed.

I know how agonizing and hard it is to let your talent out, and most importantly the 1st step should be a pleasant experience but its not always necessary.

So go for it Chanda, the whole GS is behind you :hula:

Right guys? :biggthumb:

Re: TheNewWannaBe - Needs our support guys,

is the newwanna be marrying her :eek:
that u are encouraging him so much :hoonh:

Re: TheNewWannaBe - Needs our support guys,,

yep. the sky isnt the limmit :)

who’s marriying who..? :konfused:

----------x----------
Oye,GharWali,her waqt Shadi ka bhoot sawar rehta hai, :bailan:
Woh ‘her’ hai ‘him’ nahi, So lets give HER our support shall we,? :smiley:

-------x-------
no one yara, TNWB needs our boost and support , :smiley:

goodluck New Wanna Be we are all in ur support

thank you sweethearts.

what scares me is that my will power is fading… infact it has almost faded. this is why i feel nervous now which i never was before.

anyway, would post details if i managed to participate in that contest tomorrow.
see ya later.

oh yeah… thanks again :hug:

U got ma support..:D

------------x--------------

You are so Welcome :hug:
Now go and ‘break a leg’ errrrr,not realy :smiley:
let me know the details,OK? :elmo:

hmm... sure Raindance..... only if I went. I feel sick already.

TNWB :jhanda: good luck :flower1:

---------x------------
Pit jaoo gee agar ab back-out kiya to,:mad: time bohat kum hai, :eek:

And please empty your PM qouta, :elmo:

TNWB... Good Luck girl :)

so what type of contest is it??? singing??

Dont get nervous just think there will be people worst than you :D

thanks Irem… :teary1: im feeling nervous. it’s in a shopping mall not a studio.

Raindance - im an idiotic impulsive

thanks Roshi.
yeah it is.
i was confident but ive listened to them on the radio. they were really good and younger so… im nervous :teary1:

oyeee u will do so well INSHALLAH mein ne keh dia bas :hug:

u’re gona ROCK it INSHALLAH:jhanda: aameen

-------------x------------
No you are not,just check my PM, time ziayda nahi hai,you can’t allow your fears
to ‘deny’ this contest.
Take it in your stride and don’t think too much about ‘Winning’ or ‘Loosing’ either will happen if you keep one thing in mind ,that is “I will do my best” “I will do my best while having fun at the same time” “Winning or Loosing is not an issue as long as I have tried all my options” , You are not going to deny this chance to your self,will you? , OK?

Hey, and remember who is this talking :wink: , So , you know what I’m talking about silly, Ps,Call me if you have to,OK, Now make up ‘Guppies’ proud of you,:smiley:

:teary1::teary1::teary1::crying:
i wish i could manage to find the courage to gooooo
i tried to pratice the song and i sound sooooo stupid. how could i make it there?

Raindance - "I will do my best while having fun at the same time" "Winning or Loosing is not an issue gives me some courage. thanks :k: i shouldnt worry abt losing. maybe this is what is bothering me.