The youngest guppy baby

Misbah Sehar Ahmad
Birthday: 2nd Oct, 2003

[thumb=D]misbah1.JPG[/thumb]

She sleeps well at night, MashAllah! Which means about 3-4 hours in one go, which is pretty good for a new born. But at other times keeps us awake.

[thumb=D]424.JPG[/thumb]

Here she is with my niece Salmana .. she was soo excited to have a baby around.

[thumb=D]1121.JPG[/thumb]

salmana and baby is so vcute r both of them sisters

Mashallah :)
bohot bohot mubarak ho Ahmed bhai.. :)

rafia, they are cousin sisters!

MP yar, next time you are in town, don't forget to call & stop by.

ahmed jee is shge ure daughrter

awwwwwwww so cute Masha’Allah.

i’m scared of picking up new-borns; they look so tiny. Nazar na lagay she’s gorgeous Masha’Allah. :kiss: :slight_smile: Your niece must be so excited.

Awwwwwwwwwwwwww :kiss: :kiss: MAshallah…she is adorableee…sooo cuuute :kiss:

rafia, yes she is!

Nadia, women are not allowed to be afraid in this department. :-P

:mash:

:kiss: :kiss: :kiss:

simply adorable! :flower1:

Very cute Mashallah :love:

SOOOO CUTE...
I CANT WAIT TO HAVE MINE :)

cute MashAllah.
congrats again :flower1:

That’s my lil NIECE :kiss:

All you other wanna be aunties don’t kiss her too much… don’t want your germs all over my precious lil angel :kiss:

Ahmaduuu I want one more niece…pleeeeez :smiley:

Tell bhabi that my lil doll looks JUST like her…BEAUTIFUL however she does look like you in the first pic…you know..cuddly and cute :wink:

And if she’s up all night then shes just liek me..I never let my folks sleep at night…I was a very BAAAAAAAAAAAAAD GIRL :devil:

Ohh man I love her :kiss:

awww!! SO sweet mashaAlah :flower1:

oye Conchita :mad: She’s mine too :smiley: How about we share her? You can have her when her diapers need to be changed, and i’ll take over when she needs some cuddling, kisses, and fussing over :smiley: :smiley:

(Just joshin :flower1: )

bohat bohat mubarik hooo. Bohat pyari hai Misbah :slight_smile: :mash:

:mash: so cute :kiss: Mubarak ho Ahmed :flower1:

awwwwwwwwwwwww
haye haye mashallah se itnii cutiee sii haiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

congrads.. MAy allah bless you with all the joy in the worldddd

oh my goodness, she’s perfect!!!
lovely name (sehar) for a lovely baby :kiss:
what does Misbah mean?