The youngest guppy baby

Mashallah! Missed my bday by a day :p
Congrats AJ and bhabhi AJ !

Congrats

And shes a lovely baby.Masha Allah.

Wow..ahmadjee…i didn’t know u were married and now have a baby too :eek:
Mashallah…adorable baby! Nazar na lage..:slight_smile:

Mashallah she is very cute, and a beautiful name indeed. :)

Congratz to you and your family!!!

:kiss: :kiss:

Mashah Allah shes so adorable :slight_smile:

Congrats Ahmed Pai :slight_smile: :hug:

:bravo:

Bahoti pyaari, Mash'Allah. Look at the little leggies. smile

MAshAllah :kiss: mubarek ho:flower1:

oh she's so lovely mashallah. Is she your first?

ps) very jealous that she sleeps so well

:love: i am in love :love:

:mash: she is so shweet baby… :kiss: :kiss:

Re: The youngest guppy baby

mashaALLAH :love:
lovely baby :kiss::kiss:

bohat bohat mubarak ho Ahmadjee bahi.. :slight_smile:

Mashallah…:kiss::hug:..she is sooooo cute…:slight_smile:

welcome to gupshup. baby .

awwwwwww kuchi kuchi kuchi kuchi kuchi kuchi kuchi

kuchi :D

awwww I want to kiss that lill angel :kiss:

MashaAllah she is very cuto

Bohat hi pyaari hai, MashAllah! :)

her name is Misbah? :-O I thought Misbah was a boy's name...:S

Re: The youngest guppy baby

:mash: she so cute and CongratulatioN…Rub is ki umer daraz akrey aur naseeb achay karey aur maan baab k leay baa’esey rehmat ho ..Ameen

Aaawww
she is adobrable mashallah.

Congrats Ahmadjee :-)

Masha-allah. :love:

The first pic is so nice…so peaceful.

You are blessed :slight_smile:

Mashallah :flower1:

mashAllah…shes sooooooooooo cute:kiss:

MASHALLAH… yaaah QURRRBANNNNNNNNNNNNNN…:kiss::kiss::kiss: