The world is coming to an end...and we all know it.

Re: The world is coming to an end…and we all know it.

:blush: you’re welcome dada, as i said i respect old people:D …mywish is a SHE:eek: …how come she has msutache???http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showpost.php?p=3591476&postcount=16

As someone said to me a few days ago:" What did you expect, a 20 page dissertation, after all you are posting in the cafe"…:clown: Remind you of anyone Parissenoor??

is 90 old for you ? :frowning: ( why being red ? :-p )

and why not a girl can have a msutache? I can see on her, you may wanna see her avtar :-p …

:smiley: that was me…this post i made was for Mywish noone else cause he accused me of: “sharam karo dada abba aur paris… tauna karnay ka time hai and look wot u guyz are discussing. tauba tauba. kaan ko haath lagayeeing.”…bas..i prefer joking by the way mulder

ps, I am scully…shhhhhh…it’s secret don’t tell anyone:p

90 is not old…you’re antic:devil:

Re: The world is coming to an end...and we all know it.

WHOaaa...where'd u get this tid bit.? can u elaborate plz..or give a source.
At first, I also thought the same thing you are thinking (If I am right) but then I read it again and got what it meant. I think it means this:

Prophet Mohammad (pbuh) said Qayamat and he are like index and 3rd finger together. Now we know from Quran that 1 afterlife (or Allah's) year = 1000 earth years. It has been about 1500 years since the coming of Hazrat Mohammad (pbuh) and Islam, which equals to 1.5 days of afterlife. So even if Qayamat comes after 2 days, it's about 500 years to go. Ofcourse NO ONE knows but Allah and it can happen in the next second or may take a thousand years

No. Prophet Mohammad (pbuh) is not coming back on earth, but Hazrat Isa (Jesus) is. He may already be here or he may not be. No one knows.

In one of the friday khutbas, our imam gave a lecture on the Qayamat and he also did some calculations according to 1 day = 1000 years and I THINK somewhere it says that it says or gives a hint that it may be after a couple of days, which again gives us about 500 years to live. But ofcourse those 500 years will be full of natural disasters and wars. Muslims will be everywhere but no one will be practicing Islam. Hazrat Isa will come and a few more predictions. Again, no one but Allah knows. All we can do is just pray for us and everyone else.

rofl
next year I am gonna be 93, so you are most welcome in the antic party :-p

kahan hogi ?

Shikra bhai, AQ bhai and Lajawab, Jazak'Allah for the ahadees :-)

May Allah have mercy on all of us, Ameen!

at my palace

:eek: …you’re a maharajah?

Hey Parissenoor, finally someone mad enough to take mulder on as a husband - when’s the wedding? Should I start looking for hats and outfits? Can i be chief bridesmaid? You have heard about his quirky habits haven’t you and all the slime??? I await my invitation! "Here comes the bride,do do doooo

yepp… I am king of my castle :-p

May Allah protect us all amin.

yeah thatsa ll i wanted to hear..phew.

btw, earth will come to an end, i don’t know what u guys are stalling it for :stuck_out_tongue:

Worlds most technologically advanced country, i.e U.S, cant predict earthquakes in their own country with all the scientists and geologist and all the hi-tech gadgets they have, how can they predict the exact date and location of an earthquake in Pak?

^ well i dunno, however its one of those predictions ive heard, u know. thats why i needed someone to confirm it, it was posted in the jang by some visionary in 1970s..so can someone find that out for me, or else quaid-e-azam's birthday will be groundhsaking!

Paris. first fo all I am not a He. secondly what have I done to deserve such treatment... mayn tau da da abba ko tang kar rahee theecoz I find him very cute and Yes I did read the post, yeh da da abba na, he always gets me into trouble. pichaly 93 saal sai in ko samjha rahee houn suntay hee naheen hayn.