The world is coming to an end...and we all know it.

Today northern Ontario (canada..) tremors were felt. A recorded 5.4..

man so many natural disasters! From the tsunami to the hurricanes, to the floods to the tornadoes, to the wild fires, to the earthquake to more fires.

It all leads to one thing, the end of this rusty old planet.

Karachi to have major one 25th december. So ive heard…be careful all, let me know the latest on this.

Allah have mercy on all of us.

Re: The world is coming to an end...and we all know it.

i know dude

you just have to keep faith in allah

This is so scary

Re: The world is coming to an end…and we all know it.

Who predicted that; and how do they know that far ahead and predict it accurately to the day?

When I was young, I used to hear from my elders that there will be many signs before Qayamat but people will still not stop doing bad deeds and just practice their religion and I used to wonder how's that possible? Why will people not ask for forgiveness and start praying when they'll know the end is coming. Now I have all the answers and I can see it with my eyes and I am experiencing it first hand.

May Allah guide us and forgive our sins. Ameen.

Karachi 25th december?!?!?!?! WTF are you talking about man?

Verily these are trials and tests from Allah (SWT).

It is proof of his power and punishment although Allah is very Merciful.

He tests each one of us individually and collectively to see how we respond.

It is the month of Ramadan, let's pray for Allah's mercy to be bestowed upon us and the victims of these tragedies - Ameen.

-Sama

[quote=“Crescent_”]
Today northern Ontario (canada..) tremors were felt. A recorded 5.4..

man so many natural disasters! From the tsunami to the hurricanes, to the floods to the tornadoes, to the wild fires, to the earthquake to more fires.

It all leads to one thing, the end of this rusty old planet.

Karachi to have major one 25th december. So ive heard…be careful all, let me know the latest on this.

**Allah have mercy on all of us./**QUOTE]

Ameen

at what time?

Oye nahi - 25th ko nahi aa saktaa :halo:
uss dinn holiday hoti hay :snooty:

oye insaan bano tum subb kay subb :bailan:

Jhoota chand.

well, my aunt has this newspaper (jang) from back in her days (1970) or something, that has the tsunami, earthquakes, and everything else thats happening today PRINTED !!! so far its been true what has been said in there..

i'll get it and scan it for gupshup soon.

Summa Aameen.

A profound hadith of Rasoolulah:saw: mentions natural calamities to be in abundance near the end of time… We still do not know what is “near” in the context… One of the signs of Qayamah is the coming of the prophet:saw: himself. Rasoolulah:saw: joined his index finger and the third finger together and said** I and Qayamah are like this** …

If we look in the Quranic context, it’s been only one and a half day passed since Rasoolulah:saw: departed from this world for Allah’s one day is equal to a thousand years in our counting according to Quran.

But surely time is approaching; but the ‘man is an ignorant being’…

The natural calamities will come so fast according to a Ahadith as if beads falling from a broken Tasbeeh…

Allah :swt: protect us, forgive our sins and raise us as pure Muslims as possible…Ameen Summa Ameen…

[quote=“Anwaar Qureshi”]
Summa Aameen.

A profound hadith of Rasoolulah:saw: mentions natural calamities to be in abundance near the end of time… We still do not know what is “near” in the context… One of the signs of Qayamah is the coming of the prophet:saw: himself. Rasoolulah:saw: QUOTE]

WHOaaa…where’d u get this tid bit.? can u elaborate plz..or give a source.

I asked my dad about this…and he said that earthquakes can’t be predicted to the date…its just too natural of a disaster to predict…inshallah things in PK will get better…just do dua especially during this special month…that means get off gs and go read namaaz or something… :bailan: …ok fine I know I should too… :blush:

I don’t know where in Canada you live…but I hope inshallah that you will be doing fine…and my prayers are with ya…cuz I am ur cool sis… :stuck_out_tongue:

thanks :hug: my prayers are with ya tooo, cool sis :smokin:

i dunno man, everyone telling me. Around 25th can be predicted, only because you can calculate the movement in the plates..or something like that…and know when the collision can occur.

Allah have mercy, thats All i can say, he knows best.

Stay in good health pyaari aunty :smiley:

^ I am not an aunty!!! :mad2:

iam on vacations from 25 Dec

Its true. As I read so many pridictions in Quran about Qeyamah.

Here is one...........!

Bismillah-ir-Rahmaan-nir-Raheem

AZ-ZALZALA (THE EARTHQUAKE)

1. When the earth is shaken to her (utmost) convulsion,

1. And the earth throws up her burdens (from within),
    2. And man cries (distressed): 'What is the matter with her?'-
    3. On that Day will she declare her tidings:
    4. For that thy Lord will have given her inspiration.
    5. On that Day will men proceed in companies sorted out, to be shown the deeds that they (had done).
    6. Then shall anyone who has done an atom's weight of good, see it!
    7. And anyone who has done an atom's weight of evil, shall see it.