The Ultimate Paindoo Contest

Re: The Ultimate Paindoo Contest

Ew!!!

awww m so glad..we still have paindoness in us!!

I honestly deserve to win this. :naraz:

I still have Tag on my sun glass, jacket and patloon :cobra: haan jee aur shoes par moujoud price tag :sunnyboy:

I call:
Modern - Modren
Fluffy - Fulffy
School - Isschool
McDonalds - Em See Doenald
Fog - Foge

Yup that’s me :blush:

Balley Bai Balley

You still have a long way to go.

reusing jars of several things like jam, tang etc :)

Everyone does that here in Pakistan. Even reusing empty Pet bottles of Pepsi for water and Pepsi glass bottle for Sarson Ka teil.

More paindoo pana: using dahi, eggs, mehndi on hairs.

Whats paindoo about using dahi/anda on ur hair? best hair mask ever :) and all natural too...

I like chai papa

I put malai on papa occasionally

I sometimes like eating rice with hands

I use saabun to wash hands ( totally forgetting I am advised to use handwash which is there )

I wrap a duppatta around my head, if I have aheadache..

I re-use the ziplocks :(

I dip everything in my chai/cofee

Instead of using mop I sometime do 'pocha' on the kitchen tiles..

I alway say to him who is either sitting on a horse, donkey or cow that 'Please lower the window' (as we do while sitting in car). :D

I have praathey daubed with desi ghee for breakfast.

^are they mooli k parathay???

When I speak Urdu withmy mom I automatically change to a paindu accent.

We barely take 'family vacations'

Mujhe phir bhi nahi sekhate :nono: :bummer:.

I do this too at times.

Oh i have heard about people doing it but somehow i thought they were lying! How does it taste? :chai:

Anything and everything goes in chai, well almost :p.

Awwwwie, that was so cute! :biggthumb:

:eek: Really?

Haha, Me too :D.

• I sometimes do the push/pull wrong but that is usually when i am in a hurry! :bummer:

I can’t think of anything else, i don’t think i am paindu enough! :grumpy:

Oh, i have got 1 more :smiley:

• I don’t think i am a paindu, so does that not automaticaly make me a one? :chai:

I sing nusrat fateh ali songs while gardening to the top of my lungs. I also yelled out "CHACCCCCKKKAAAAA" when shahid afridi walked on and the entire lecture hall looked at me...........in disgust