I pour the tea from cup into plate and drink it with a surki.
I carry a portable lota during travel.
I have never dropped my dhoti.
I can milk cows and buffaloes and drink like to drink unpasteurized milk.Now present your credentials.
I pour the tea from cup into plate and drink it with a surki.
I carry a portable lota during travel.
I have never dropped my dhoti.
I can milk cows and buffaloes and drink like to drink unpasteurized milk.Now present your credentials.
Re: The Ultimate Paindoo Contest
I still have the plastic on my tv remote, my sofas, and on my carpets
nothing impressive to share.
i can speak no language properly other than punjabi......
you should never do that ![]()
I still have the plastic on my tv remote, my sofas, and on my carpets
I have it on my squash and tennis racquet handles, beat that.
I tie my dupatta around my head when I have a headache.
hah not quite paindoo stuff but the following is real.
i have milked both cows and goats.
i have helped pluck a chicken.
my assortment of lungis will make your dhoti shrivel in shame.
i have been forced to eat a freshly laid still warm raw egg. after it was beaten into a glass of freshly milked goat's milk. on a dozen occassions. -__-
I use my lota from the other side (hold it from the nozzle side and let the water come out from the big opening), because the plastic flower pot watering can that we use as lota has a very thin stream of water. Not enough for big boys to wash their potties.
can I say the last word as a director!, we will let the mods decide*
how many potties do you need to plop your tashreef down on, director saab?
Thats improper use of Lota, every paindoo should know the lota ettiquettes.
I have shove “masala”(animal alternate vitamins) with my hands in cow buffalos and horses mouth.
Milked cows buffalos, and have smelled like cow dung.
I cant spell buffalo
Beat that.
And you wouldn’t recognize it even if you had. Paindu. ![]()
that makes be the biggest non-paindoo then :(
Does it count that I still enjoy listening to Pakistani movie songs from late 60's?
aap bhi apny pandu pan ka qissa bateyen
I took bath with horse in canal, then rode horse in my shorts only.
:( I miss those days.
I took bath with horse .
waqa'i, shouq da koi moul nahi
i can speak no language properly other than punjabi......
Can a non-Punjabi be paindu? I didn't think it was ethnicity-specific...
If its like these then yes http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QpepQbQFHf4
Can a non-Punjabi be paindu? I didn't think it was ethnicity-specific...
Spot on, paindoo pun is not in the language.