Re: The Ultimate Paindoo Contest
More like this: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TWl8PUlMI40
Aho Main roti kay saath ammb khata houn ![]()
saag aur maki ki roti daikh kay bhool jata houn kay tid tau akhir apna hai
I eat my pizza like roti salan (i.e. let the droppings fall and scoop it back up wtih the pizza/crust)
nahhhh
for pizza paindo category you got to eat pizza with ketchup.
I eat zarda with salan on top , and sometimes zarda mixed with pulao.
I eat crossaints dipped in chai.
I dip paratha in chai and eat it.
I sometimes call Flash "flush".
When talking in urdu, I call pants "pant/pent"
When I have a severe headache, I wrap dupatta around my head in private.
I eat rice with my hands when at home or around close people.
I call almost all the women (even some gori’s) aunty n i alwz fight over the prices n ask for discounts … ![]()
i dip anything and everything in my chai :D
"I eat rice with my hands when at home or around close people."
That is the only way to eat rice, IMO.
southie bro i know how south indians eat rice
u should share some movie cliping of south indian film
while hero is eating rice
I call anda "Aanda"
After taking bath, I oil my hair with sarson ka tail.
I dont go out without applying tibet snow cream.
I wash and reuse my ziploc/plastic baggies ![]()
Pack up on pakoras and other desi snacks + soda cans for any trip
Eating a potluck-desi-buffet-type feast in the parking lot of an amusement park
southie bro i know how south indians eat rice
u should share some movie cliping of south indian film
while hero is eating rice
Hattori San, aap kaisay khathay hai chawal?
We all have our own eating style - no standard South Indian style of eating I am afraid.
Anyway, I eat pizza, naan, roti/sabji etal with hand also. Just got to be yourself - is all.
Indeed. We also reuse those transparent plastic “bags” for vegetables in the grocery store, do not use plastic bags for bananas, potatoes etc, and carry cloth bags everywhere - And any plastic bags we have get used for garbage.
At work, when I'm by myself in the office I take off my shoes and sit with my feet up in the chair.
I make my family back home dry a particular kind of saag (not found here) for me and send them in air tight bags every few months.
Not me but my mom once had someone bring her a jaroo from back home.
^ shoes off feet on chair and jaroo from home - cool!
my 4pm always mean 5:45pm.
Haha, I like this topic :k:.
I try never to come to a full stop while driving my 10 miles to work each way - and press the brake a maximum of 3-4 times only. Try to anticipate the light patterns, and take foot of accelerator in advance so wheels are always rolling. If I get trapped at a light for ananticipated time of > 1 min, I turn the engine off. Less pollution.