The ULTIMATE ONE LINER, at todays guppy meat

I forgot the name of the dear guppy who said this (one of the two brothers)
Excuse me for my ignorance… :clown: - Its really hard to remember all those names specially if you are meeting for the first time.

Anyway, somehow the discussion turned to pushto and peshawar and Pathanz. No offence though, Some of my bestest buddies (online and offline) are from peshawar :hug:

Anyway, this guy I just mentioned above, elaborated the fact about switching genders in speech, something that my pushto speaking friends do very often :smiley:

He quoted an example

Khoochaa hamara bivee aur tumhara bivee aapass main bhai bhai hay

Holyyyyy shyyyyttteeeeeeeee :rotfl:
I almost choked on the chicken that I had in my mouth
and the crowd was laughing for at least 5 minutes - nonstop- at this example

The best one liner I heard in 2005 :k:

Re: The ULTIMATE ONE LINER, at todays guppy meat

nice way of makin us jealous who were not there :grumpy:

humm tumhain jalaa jalaa kar maar dain gayy :mocking:

arrrgghhhhhhhh :grumpy:

i know u MISSED me there :snooty:

Did he really meant it...or was he just joking???

Professor Goli - I will check his past record with FBI
and then send you a secret email (digitally encrypted) so that you can analyse his intentions and then probably save mankind from a major disaster :rolleyes:

:rotfl: i love u uncle haider :rotfl:

it doesn't seem that someone can be sooo naive......anyways its hilarious

i just asked a question…iss mein itna hansnaay ki kia baat hai :snooty:

Yar baal ki khaal mat utaaraa karoo
lateefay ki maut waaQaiy ho jati hay :smack:

im laughin at his response :rotfl:

its HILLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL-ARI-OUSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

:rotfl:…tell him he’s stoopidly funni(inna good way:halo:)

:smokin2:

oh it is only a lateefa…i though someone really said it…oh ok

BOOOOO :devil:

:rotfl: hahaha that was funny…

i lauged a bit late..didnt get the joke untill attia was on the floor laughing but nevertheless i laughed :stuck_out_tongue:

Wot does it mean :confused:

^ really????

James bhaand bhai unfortunately your memory isnt as sharp as your sense of humour. :p

The actual like went like this:

*'Khochaaaa humara biwi tumhara biwi bhai bhai!'

*We were discussing how peshawari pushtun people, when conversing in urdu, swap genders of everything and everyone. For example a pushtun gentleman inquiring a boy on what he's doing would say 'Oye larka tum kia karti haiy?'. So we were on this subject when all of a sudden janaab Umar jumps in with this line. Its one of those things where you have to be there to find the humour in it.

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

I still very angry and sad because I wasnt invited

you people are mean

Ms Daisy.

I thought of you while eating butter chicken. Now you know why you burped during the office meeting.

Sincerely,
Captain Lota