Yes :bummer:

Re: The ULTIMATE ONE LINER, at todays guppy meat

Lol, well i see y this one is funny!

Do Pathans really do that, or r u lot just joking :-|

^ they really do that.. thats why they are pathan :D

U are right.. they all are mean :rolleyes:

atleast, they could have asked jhootay mouN hi sahi mei konsa maray ja raha tha un jealous logoN say milnay kay liay :snooty:

Uh oh...i'm marrying into Pathans hmmm.

Okay before this thread takes the shape of a racial slur i just want to clarify that theres no disrespect meant to the pashtun community. This is just one of those small things that makes different cultures of Pakistan stand apart from each other and hence give us the opportunity to learn about other cultures as well as enjoy some desi style humour. I dont know what i just said but its meant to very politically correct.

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

where is my noor ? :bash:..send her back…miss u noor…

savner dig ..godt nyt år , jeg ringet til dig igår men ingen svar :teary1:..håber du har det fint ..:flower1:..

u better watch out :hehe:

p.s. j/k pathans are nice ppl just one problem they are more into ego thing atleast desi ones.

I miss her too :frowning:

wow :k:

I dont believe you

**this is PATHANISM:mad: :mad: :mad: **

Hey what's khoochaa mean

I know they really r nice ppl (some hehe) :wink:

But, wot does that original line mean though!

:bailan: 4 all of those laughing at us. :hoonh:

Hilarious.

It was great to meet all the guppies that I had never met before.
Thanks for a great time!

***my wife n your wife are brothers

explore all possibe meanings :blush:

Makes Sense ONLY if you live in canada :stuck_out_tongue:

And that all conversation started when i said iam pathan :smack: and my urdu grammer sucks :bummer:

wo to hai :stuck_out_tongue: