The tsunami has arrived

In the shape of the PTI meeting in Karachi. The guy talked a lot of sense and if he even delivers 50% of what he says it will be more than what the successive govt’s have delivered in Pakistan since independence.

I have been watching public meetings since late 1960’s and without doubt the only other meetings to have generated so much interest was ZAB’s meetings in late 60’s and early 70’s. The result was he swept those elections and the so called established politicians, parties and establishment including the than dictator were swept away.

That was than.

This is now and I expect similar results in the elections that will follow. Hopefully he will deliver what he promises.

Re: The tsunami has arrived

:jhanda:

Tsunami aaaa gyaaaaaa…

Imran aur kuch ho na ho, nai terms zroor daita hay, :hehe:

A true trend setter!!!

My Leader Imran Khan :jhanda:

Tsunami to Lahore mein he agaya tha

Now Karachi Next Stop Quetta :jhanda:

Insha Allah Victory will be ours

Hopefully he is just using the lotas who have joined, then will throw them away once he is in control. I think he is a sincere person.

He doesn't have the charisma, or genius of ZAB, but he could be the 21st century ZAB, especially as there is no Bhutto charisma to challenge him.

Let's hope he doesn't disappoint.

So now you are accepting the fact that PPP wont win in upcoming elections

Bhuttos are all dead sadly......... lets move on??

I don't know if you read my post's 1-2 years ago, but I was saying IK is the only sincere leader in Pak.

I support PPP, but as millions of PPP supporters, we hate Zardari.

PPP should not win, neither should any current party. It will show these parties they need to serve the people, and deliver governance.

If IK can set that thinking in Pakistan, that would be the best thing.

Then why so much criticism for PTI

and hopefully Peshawar after that (14th August)

Because of many worrying things.

No detailed plans on governance, I mean think about that!

And inclusion of the most corrupt lota's in his team, most worrying.

Chalo khair, Imran ko sincere to maan liya.

Dair aaid Drust aaid, ;)

I think u didnt heard what he said today........He got the vision he just needs the govt now and people to support them

Which Lota?

Yeah but he clearly mentioned today that not everyone joining his party will get the ticket i.e. **ehtasab + asset declaration first **then PTI election ticket

I hope he get's a chance, and that he can change Pakistan, and change the mentality of much of our nation.

I am very happy to hear that PTI has conducted a successful jalsaa in Karachi. I cant wait for the videos.

SMQ,Legahri's, etc

:jhanda:

Time will tell who is lota and who is not

That's why I said i hope his plan is to use the lota's then get rid of them.

Time will tell.

Already uploaded on the site.