Re: The Taming of the shrew

I agree wholeheartedly with you Shak09.

Shukria Maulvi sahab, bus aap kee dua hai

Don't mention it.

This thread is saved for future reading pleasure.

Wow what a display of unity! A bunch of people including a moderator ganging up on one person. Disagreeing with someone’s point of view, be that a generalization, is one thing. Stooping to personal attacks and bashing is another.

You have my support McP :k:

^ Excuse me, but I am allowed to have an opinion and so are you. Changing your views because you feel sorry for someone is a little lame. No one is being bullied or ganged up on, he is being told how others feel which is the whole point of Life1 in the first place. If you feel bullied in a virtual world, then GS is the least of your problems dear.

PSq - come on! go through all the comments including your 'brain fart' comment and ask yourself if the guy is not being ganged up on.

And as a side note, I am sure being feisty is not the only tool of effective communication you are familiar with.

He is being ganged up on because he had it coming...........and he knows it. But so what? If you're posting ridiculous topics, you should be able to take the good and the bad.

He is having a brain fart...nothing feisty about that...it is what it is.

The Paindoo has multiple brain farts in one day. In fact, multiple in one moment in time. They just occur in different parts of the brain simultaneously.

This is just one example of a million of Paindoo-ish brain farts.

^ Aren't you still stuck on that 2001 menstruation cycle.

Both of you please why cannot we peacefully co-exist. Both of you are my friends and it pains me to see you arguing.

MashAllah Maulvi sahab aap to gupshup pur hee hotay hain sara din, koi namaaz shamaaz bhi parh lia karain

I've a question. Lets say you marry a girl from pakistan. Then you have kids. Will these kids be white trashy girls who will start sleeping around with men at the ages of twelve?
I dont think you should go that route. I say go back to pakistan, marry a nice girl and stay there. This way you wont have to worry about your kids turning out like the so called white girls you're trying to avoid.

Shak09 I do pray. Allah SWT ka Fazal.

Maybe i will go back who knows only time will tell. Wouldnt you agree Pakistan is Pakistan no country like it!

I say go back to pakistan, marry a nice girl and stay there.
So far the desi girls I have seen
in England are far shareef than the ones in Pakistan.

why arent u there right now son. i'm not a hypocrite. i cant live in a country and then call its people worthless lowlives with no morals and culture.

pakistan's got its ups (great food) and downs.

i like US better tho. i get away with more here.

Ditto that! … more like they surround the poor guy like a pack of … :slight_smile:

Everyone is entitled to his/her opinion but the thing is that there are an overwhelming large number of desi origin girls living in west on this forum, so we can imagine all the sensitivity/liberalism.

Some of the pakistani girls in pakistan especially the “modern” ones give me creeps… way too cunning and materialistic. Girls in the west may be irritatingly wannabe liberals sometimes, but atleast they are in general more open and fair as they let you know exactly what they are. But then again there is no hard and fast rule, every girl is different.

Well said. IF you are allowed to be touchy about your own country, then why should we not be touchy about the country we are raised in? Western-born desis aren’t horrid people and only a blind person thinks this way. Just b/c we live our lives in a way that isn’t as if we live in Pakistan, doesnt make a person living in pakistan any better.

Sorry buddy but what’s wrong is wrong…is wrong. Considering ABCDs/BBCD girls as sluts or loose woemn…that’s wrong.

Point out where i said American born DESI women were sluts?

You said yourself to a bunch of us girls that you deem American born Pakistani women are "independent" and you defined that as "they make out before marriage".

Subsequently, we girls spent 2 hours trying to convince you what the true definition of "independent" is.