The Taming of the shrew

There are women who are more manly than Chuck Noris. They will not let you explain your self nor will they accept deafeat. They will continue to go on and on on futile matters inolving your personal life and creating animosity among you and your friends. Now imagine if you had a wife like this. Never willing to compromise but trying to make you look bad? Imagine if you had to work with that sort of stuck up person? How would deal with women like this?

Re: The Taming of the shrew

Even I am scared of women like that, and I am a woman.

Live up to her expectations or die (or she will kill you to make it easy for you)

Yes but if she kills you, all expectations will die too.

For anyone that really cares about this kg behavior, he’s talking about me, and he’s talking about me not letting up on him calling every pakistani woman born in a non-pakistani country “manly” and “independent” and “hai toba, they all lose their virginities”, and “they kiss boys”, and “I wouldn’t raise my daughter in the US, because she’ll become independent and that means she’ll sleep around”.

btw can you not propose to random girls here? I just had to inform one that you have a fiance in Pakistan. It’s just annoying to have to break the news to them.

^Well women in Pakistan are better than most American born desi girls here so yeah i would perfer that my daughters be raised in Pakistan where they would learn the culture better and they wouldn't go around on dates and kissing boys! Tell me PCG if your father found out that you were kissing a boy, would you think he would just laugh and say keep doing or would he be mad at you?

^:k:

Pendo.................

Im hoping the above post was just a brain fart and has nothing to do with how you really think and feel because if it does...then you need to go to Pakistan and stay there.

Hypocritical men and women who rip on girls/guys who were born and bred in a non-Pakistani country...........why dont you all go and live there instead of taking advantage of the US, UK or whatever country that is allowing you to breed?????????????

That's the thing, Pendo, I have not ever been kissed, so can't answer your question. :(

But maybe a girl raised in Pakistan in today's "burger" culture can give you a better answer to that question. deflects to hareem and people she knows

Haan ji aap buhat "innocent" hain PCG. No doubt about that.

PCG even girls raised in burger town aren't like girls compared to here. It is not about who is better or who is a "slut" it is about preference. You cannot convince me other because i say these things because i know what i am talking about. I grew up with girls here and i know their mind sets. Now dont get me wrong here. I am not talking about girls who are total fobs or who came here 2 years ago im talking about girls who are born here and think totally like American girls. PCG sorry if you haven't been kissed but i am sure if you had a boyfriend and your parents found out you went out on dates with him surely they would not like it. It is our culture and we must respect it!

I admit my faults, and I admit what I do, and I don't think it's out of line with my morals or Islam or God's Will. I don't fake my way around when it comes to matters of religion, or morality, or make myself look like I'm more pristine than others and then spend my precious time online making snidish comments to other women questioning their character.

I, unlike YOU, am all about dumping the gharam masala on the men. They cause 90% of the problems if we really examine the issues plaguing our society and somehow they dupe us to blaming women.

As can be clearly seen in this thread. Points to McPendo Exhibit A.

The question is not how one should react to a boyfriend. It is - do American-born desis do that more than Pakistani-borns?

The day I meet a guy, talk to him, and I am sure I am compatible with him (you can call that sneaking around with a boyfriend, but that's not the same image I have in mind), then I will involve my parents, and they'll prolly be very happy for me. But then, I don't think that's how people function who were brought up in Pakistan.

Mind you, the three guys I've spoken to in the past, 2 of them were raised in Pakistan and brough over here, and 1 of them was raised in Europe...it was the 2 that were raised in Pakistan that refused to meet my parents. Just showed that their intention was not pure from day 1. So, really, who's more whore-ish? The Pakistanis of America? Really?

Yeah right. Just read what you wrote about me and people I know in post#9.

Paki girls in Pakistan dont go out on dates and kiss boys .. really, that is a news to me.

They do, some of them. woh bhi Chori chuppay.

If we take in the statistics the results would be american girls do it more often then the pakistani girls.

Well there you go you dont have a problem with my "Preference" you have a problem with MEN in general.

Pakistani girls may just do it more covertly.

Good and bad in every society.

I am not sure what kind of USA raised Paki girls are you guys coming across, but I know families that are raising their daughters that could be an example for even best of best Muslims of Pakistan to follow. I advice that you guys stop throwing dirt at desi USA girls if you dont know your facts right. Till a point things may look cute and laughable, after that it starts stinking and make the person who is repeating the same accusataion as a parrot, an idiot.

Desi Parents in USA are not raising whores or prostitutes for your kind information. And those who have problems with that, I say they get a one way ticket back to their native pind and not come back to west.