the staring by some desi men

Re: the staring by some desi men

come over to the lady and talk it out

at first, i was thinking that the men holding hands were gay so i thought aww they're showing their love for each other :D it's a south asian straight man thing, who knew

eye rape…what an exact word :cb:

Let’s face it…those statistics are hardly indicative of anything aside from the fact that women in the west are more likely to report a rape compared to women in desi countries.

Women in desi countries just don’t come forward due to the stigma…that doesn’t mean rape is less of an occurrence in desi countries.

They stare because they don't have easy access to women.

Goraas don't stare cuz western society is more open (so its nothing to do with respect IMHO)..... they start dating in early teenage so women's bodies are no longer a mystery to them..... sab kuch dekha aur experience kiya hota hai.

Big bottoms caused this attitude....

my child...

quite true :k:

vese b shareef n guyz frm educated families wont stare much :slight_smile:

Its a natural tendency...they're admiring beauty. LOL

Pretty much like a child if you forbid him/her to eat favorite cookie and place it in a glass jar out of reach.

People in western countries are more practical than us, so instead of just staring women and daydreaming they just go ahead and do whatever they want.

Hmmmm

I’ve been here for a little over a month and haven’t noticed any staring from men…either htey stare and I don’t notice, or they just don’t stare :hehe:

Actually i have to admit, I’ve seen worse staring from women here. I feel like a nothingness cockroach the way they stare at me. :teary2:

Here u can see Desi and Kurdish guys etc. standing in malls, railway-station in groups and really when u walk throw u just feel like u have been in X-ray! They dont shame to watch girls up and down, but if u walk with some guy or man who looks like its Ur husband, boyfriend, brother or dad then they dont watch.
I hate that when u are walking then some desiguy or kurdish etc walks next to u and he might get like really close and say really quietly near ur ear "beautiful girl" or "Assalam Aleikum", thats so gross eww! And thats why i hate walk mall alone and if i walk alone im always on phone. Really desi and Kurdish guys are those who comes and ask about ur name and number, goraas are so shy usually that they dont come to talk stranger girls in malls etc, they talk with girls when they are in club and drunk.

Goraas doesnt watch same way, but if u walk throw in construction site, then its the same thing, and they dont shame to watch or whistle. And usually they are like really old goraas, and they like watch every single woman who walks by old, young, everyone xD

I just hate that guys stare girls that way, its so bad habit. But really here local western girls love it when foreigner guys whistle and talk to them.

Why do desi girls pay so much attention to random men on streets staring at them?

The average must be more than a thread at life1 per month.

That explains everything: Men don’t find you attractive enough to be stared at and women find you ugly enough to be looked at in a disgusting way :omg:

Those who've been out with female relatives in Desi majority areas will know how much disturbing and rude staring goes on by Desis. To deny that is laughable.

i don't know about other women but the constant staring would make me feel more nervous and i tend to think is there some big zit on my face that i don't know about and that they're trying to signal me about

If you are living in west then you must know what happens over the parties , in university housing , in a gf/bf relationship . . . haven't you seen all those street chalking saying ''no means no'' . . . there is enough evidence out there to prove these statistics .

I say all the desi girls should get back at guys and start staring them, that will teach those pervy males. I am willing to volunteer for the job,

chalo sab ke sab nazron ke teer chalaa'o mujh pe, shabash, forun, jaldi se, cheti naal.

Talking about girls staring . . . Now in police stations here in Pakistan they have police women on reception desk . Recently I paid visit to one of them . . . anyways bottom line is its not a comfortable feeling when someone is staring at you , especially women in uniform ( shalwar kameez :smack: ) .

^:omg: Poor NaMaan