The scariest movie/s you have watched...

Re: The scariest movie/s you have watched...

Yes...

I think second was also good.That reality show in the woods,one.

After the first one they started showing sexually explicit scenes,which made it difficult to watch with families.

hmmm now i will watch it :D

Agree, but i was talking about the story and theme :D

O.K :D

Evil Death back in 1988...movies don't scare me anymore.

I remember that one. Never forgot it either. Still, for me not as scary as 'The Grudge'.

Cool.

kya cool hai?

Have you watched `Alone'? Hindi movie by Bipasha Basu.

Everyone has that one movie that scared the s*** out of them in their childhood. For me, it was Beetle Juice. I watched it in the 90s. I couldn't have been older than six or seven. It really scared me. Then in my early teen years, I watched the Ring. The Ring pretty much started my obsession with horror movies. Since then, I have watched most horror movies. I love East Asian horror movies, South Korea and Japan make pretty good horror movies. I don't have one favorite. I have a list of favorites. I would say Bunshinsaba, I saw the devil, Grudge, Rec 1 and 2 (Spanish version), Red Shoes, Orphan, The Babadook are some of my favorites.

Just rewatched Hostel 2.. Not the scariest but still pretty bad..

not yet

kaisi hai movie?

I did not like it that much. But the twist in the story is pretty good.

acha, phir dekhni paray gi :)

someone told me story of alone movie.but then it reminds me of Help movie. Aren't they kinda same?

Re: The scariest movie/s you have watched…

Anyone ever watch Drag Me to Hell? That was more comic than scary. :smiley:

Actually now I wonder if it was intended to be funny as well or was it only meant to be scary? :hmmm:

Alone is the copy cat of one Thai movie,this is what my wife told me during watching the movie. :D

Re: The scariest movie/s you have watched…

Watched Annabelle at a friend’s place who lives alone … we were expecting it to be very scary but it was pants. :nook:

Don't know if I will call it a scary movie, but I remember being quite scared by Alien the first time I watched it. I must have been 10 or 11