The reputation points

Re: The reputation points

Kiss dhanday par laga dia poori qom ko :s

and this green and red anaconda, ... how big it can grow?

and 'no' reputation beyond the repute limit ? :s

ok ... it should display the number of points gained or lost instead of anconda growing in red or green ...
It should tell us at the least some whhere; the list of comments and commenters , who said what and why ...
It will make it clean, unlike the presidential ill-action held, where Governor of flue-reada was forcing to count multi nicker and pajamas... as green only! ... :s
and Bushama Bina Din-o-Dunnia wins ...

2 Likes

^-- Ok I got something about the comment and commenter's list, thank you AQ ...
just one question, that list does not show the complete comments, is it ? :s

I don't like the reputation feature: it makes interactors/posters unequal and creates and unnecessary competition. Goop community would be better off without it.

I agree 100%. Are we trying to get even more 10-year old kids into Gupshup by doing this? :rolleyes:

Haha, how can you see your own reputation points?

Oh, hold on, I have -172 reputation points. I’m in the negatives!!!

This so furthers the narrow-minded desi concept of Biradari mein izzat rakhni hai.

Can you ruin mine please! :stuck_out_tongue:
Na rahe ga bans, na bajay gi bansuri!

huh? You go into private messages, and what link are you looking for there?

Oh I see it now. I got negative points because LuxuryItem called me a dumbass.

I love you too LI. kisses

We all know that truth hurts. Sachi baat bohut logo ko buri lagtee hay. Jo Maska lagata hay aur chamca giri wali batayin karta hay, ussay saab pasaand kartay hain. Maska laganay say bohut loog khush ho jatay hain. Those that vote on what they do not like are usually dubious character themselves and have negative personalities. :slight_smile:

Anyhow, is this reputation points a way of suppressing truth from the forum? Does this reputation points mean that from now on, one have to write something to go along with others and forget truth? Is it new policy of paying those that do Maska baazi and chamcha geeri, and never say anything however true, as that can hurt others? :halo:

This reputation points is useless thing. Nevertheless, I believe that if desire is to give reputation points, it should not be linked to voting by disgruntled. Better to be given on quality of the posts assessed by some reputable, respectable, unbiased, and intelligent Mod. :smiley: [No furhter comment on this respect :)]

If reputation points are left on readers, then that would not be really reputation points, it would be Maska points and Chamcha points. It would determine biggest Maska Bazz and Chamcha geer on the forum.:hoonh:

How do I check these... reputation points?

Did I leave a "dumbass" disapproval comment for you? I think I wrote something like, "Unrealistic expectations out of life due to inexperience and naivette'".

You wish. It was "dumbass", dumbass.

2 Likes

Go to Profile & 'Edit Options', then scroll down and click "save changes" without doing anything, you shud see them appear on the page :)

^ Or you can click on Profile, on the dropdown menu click on "User Control Panel" and go to the bottom of the page.

or you can click on "private messages" and between the gupshup forum and private messages is "user cp" click on it and you can read it all.

why so many methods?

2 Likes

Nothing there…
http://img265.imageshack.us/img265/5943/nothintheregd1.jpg

?

2 Likes

Go to private messages.... the column titled CONTROL PANEL... click on the words CONTROL PANEL :D

2 Likes