The reputation points

Re: The reputation points

easiest thing is to do this:

^-- see the “User Control Panel” link here?

just click on that from the drop down.

hmmm.. did not notice it..

Lahore ke cheetey this is what I was talking about.

Ok thanks

Actually u left a message for me dumbass :bailan:

thank u gizzy bhai jaan. aap nay tao meri zindagi asaan ker dee. :blush:

previously i was going to PM and from there control panel. :o

yeh lijiay aur mojain karain :-p

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usercp.php?

what the hell has happened to my reputation points?

why do I show like two thousand something points but only two comments.. (thanks danial.. u shouldn't have)

yaar yeh ishtar kaa kiyaa matlab hoyaa abb :LB:

2 Likes

ishtar???
ohh........star. And how come you got 2 stars.
And also those golden buttons?
What is that all about?

Okay..we can see the points we receive…how about checking what we gave to others…?
:hmmm:

2 Likes

so these brown dots
does it indicate reputation, or shows how notorious a person is ?

^lol............

but it supposed to be gold.

so what do the stars mean? i have one …i assume it means something good :snooty:

:Salute:

seems like for every 10k points, you get a star?

2 Likes

I think 10k theory is right … i gave someone repu who had one big line…now they have star & smaller line :phati:

:bravo:

jony .. ur points are 13873
so u get a star.... since it is more than 10 but less than 20 K

2 Likes