The real face of PCG.

This is what I get today in the PM :

**You have the nerve to be posting in religion forum. YOU helped ASN and Sambrilian with distributing my picture from the mod forum.

And THEN you had the nerve to try to PM me some months ago with so-called nice comments.

I should have seen daal mein kuch kala hai. For the record, you losers are totally disgusting. Kash, tumhari biwi, maan, behn, aur beti ke saath aisi harkat karay Inshallah!

I think she is on some kind of sh*t. Had the nerve to message me and curse my family out. My reply to her was that I swear to Allah I do not know anything about it. I mean what a lowlife a person can be ? Making false acquisations about another person and on top of that baadu’a other person’s family without any proof ?
I still can’t believe that this pathetic excuse of life had the audacity to PM me and disrespect my family like that. Dou Kori Ki Aurat !!!:mad: Even if I ever have the opportunity, I rather spit on her picture, forget about looking at it.

Re: The real face of PCG.

yeah thats too bad PCG.........

She’s still banging on about some those photo’s, can’t she get over it or something?

She got furqan banned by acting the victim and claiming she’s never abused anyone on here.

Nice going PCG, mashallah you’ve matured into a very humble aurat:k:

Disrespect your family, yes. You should very well have thought about that before doing anything stupid with GS girls' (yes that's plural, kiddo) tasweerein. BS. I have a source on you that says very much otherwise.

I've been desiring to say it to you straight to you, and I did. Don't think you can fool around with me and becahari PCG kya kar ley gi. Woh tho larki hai, woh tho kuch kar hi nahi sakti.

Mess around with me further and I'll report you people to the state.

Ahhhhhh family comments were too much!

wow..she really can't get along with anyone on this board! I thought i was the only one...i dont know why but i got a PM from her some time ago and she accused me of being sambrilian!? I thought that was weird!?? Whats wrong with this girl?

She needs to get banned, blaming innocent people for something they never did.

This is what she told me yesterday:

"Just found out you'v been playing with another girls pictures too, very bad."

Upon asking who, what and where....she had no reply, yet she was pretty persistent on the fact that i had stolen and swapped another girl's picture. Funny iam still waiting for that girl to mssg me and talk to me about it.

If it is true, that i played with her picture, I demand that girl to come up here and talk to me directly, infront of everyone. If thats not the case i want PcG banned for hurling baseless accusations at people, and cussing their family.

I think shes paranoid and going krazy perhaps? She needs to take a 2 month vacation and go offline. hint (ban her)

She’s accusing every other person of being sambrilian. Yesterday shyguy_CA was sambarilian and now you? Damn this is hilarious.

Oh my lord. Girl are you smoking something or you are always like this ? I give my word right here RIGHT NOW that If you can have ANY ONE and I mean ANYONE to say that I did ANYTHING against a lowlife like you,** I WILL QUIT COMING HERE**

Your freaking source is as low as yourself. I pmed you that **I SWEAR ON MY DEAD MOTHER’S GRAVE, I HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH YOUR PICTURE I HAVE NEVER EVEN SEEN YOUR FREAKING FACE. **

And keep your pathetic threats to your self. I mean don’t make a mockery out of your self than what already you have so far on this board.

You know that you have gone to the lowest levels a person can ever go, If I were you, I would either change my nick or not come here at all. PCG get lost, and knock at someone’s else door, I have NOTHING to offer you, even for free.

%between%

Salman, posting pics of ladies on porn sites? Yeah, that's not a gaali I gave your family. Its a prayer that hopefully you get a taste of your own medicine.

okay fine, i'll be more literal. I hope someone does that to YOUR picture. Happy?

Woman, enough is enough. I pray for my self and my family that If I had ANYTHING to do with your picture, may Allah’s wrath on me and I never ever have any kids or even worst. Now, you go to hell and stop calling my name from your filthy bazari mouth.
-Salman

porn site:eek: is that true PCG

PCG, you saying that your pic is on a porn site?

Mine isn't from what I know although the nick "pyaricgudia" is/was. Other girls have had their pics land on porn sites. At least that is what I gather from my investigations into the matter.

please go ahead. Dil ki tammana poori kar lo…

I cant belive this........

Good PCG, try investigating a bit more harder and then come and talk to me and badu’a my family. I am sure by now, you must at least have slightest feeling that may be I am right and may be I really did not have anything to with your pic, but its too late for that. Praying something like that for someone’s family is really really low PCG, really low. You deserve all this, you really do.

Absolutely not, I meant what I said initially, and I'm clarifying it for rally. I accuse you of being involved in the picture theft, and that your clan has done a lot of horrid things with the pictures that they have stolen of other people. I just dont have any way of verifying if it ever did land on a porn site, since no one informed me they were taking my picture from what is supposed to be a secure moderators forum. Notice the "no one informed me".