The real face of PCG.

Re: The real face of PCG.

I would’nt bet on it. She poccesses the kinda stubborness seen previously only in Firaoun and Abu Jahl.

PCG, my God bless you and your paranoia. Even after swearing and praying bad for my self if you have still the doubt’s then I cant help you. May be your source did not like me in the first place and had to say my name for the heck of it ? If your source is that reliable or whatever, why not mention his/her name ? Why not have him/her a say on all this ?
I am here, right here, ain’t going anywhere. I really want to see who took my name.

Oh hell, if you people don't want to spill the beans, then I'm sure as hell not dragging anyone else into this in public. You can find him, if you wish, with your own private investigations.

People have a life and better things in life to do than doing investigations on a lost cause.
-Salman

O ho, so then if its such a lost cause, then why get so angry about it...guilty conscience?

pcg yaar please stop it........he sweared upon his mother....anyone can mislead you

I can swear upon my mom too and call myself a 43 year old male having a mid-life crisis and playing with everyone's minds who put up a fake piccy up in mod forum to fool people further into thinking that I'm a young girl.

Question is...will you believe me?

Oh and lets throw it in for good measure that I sent my bhanji to go meet up with some mods/ex-mods/guppsters in my summer vacay.

:eek: :eek:

Chunda, I am no where bieng angry, I am just laughing my head’s off that what kind of pakistani girl you are who has no respect to her own Izzat. Here she is making a big fool out of her self and going to the lowest level’s a person can ever go.

Kiddo, go get some rest, bohot ho gaya. And if you are that restless file something with my state.

ur weird!:rolleyes:

What is there to bring down about my izzat? That someone fiddled with my pictures for no good reason and without my knowledge or consent?

No sir, its not about izzat at all. Its all about justice being served, and you culprits being punished. Whether its GS admin or its the State deporting you back to the garbage pind you came from where all this is acceptable, or fate giving you a taste of your own medicine. Its really the third that is going to put your akal and your groups' akals at thikaanay. Do takay ke hacker larkay pathaani kahaan se aa jaa thay hain. Try making some real friends in real life and doing something productive with yourselves. You're the kind that takes girls piccys and puts them up on Orkut under disgusting titles. Low-lifes and beghairrats of village mentality.

^^ PCG, I officially call you a nutt case. Fine, may be someone did something bad with your picture/pictures but the fact is YOU and I mean YOU, made it worst. You did free advertising of your own picture. You went on every form of this board saying *' DAIKHO DAIKHO MERI PICTURE KISI NAYE PORN SITE PER LAGA DI, HAW HAYE, KITNI BURI BAAT' *

I came to know by your mouth that you have your picture on some porn site. But then again you are so freaking stubborn to give me any benefit of doubt that I do not have anything to do with, then screw you.

There might be low-life behgarrats of village mentality, but the saddest part is that you are well educated bhagiarat. You crused my family without any proof, you are NOT getting away with it on the day of judgment. I will hold it against you. Only that day you will know that I had nothing to do with you. You might come across the truth before from your so called reliable source, but dont you dare to come and say sorry because I will have nothing but a finger for you.

That’s a non-argument. If I was decreasing my izzat by letting people on this site, especially girls, know what type of gupsters are roaming around here, then I wouldn’t have said anything in the first place.

Sorry, I know the expected response of a girl in this situation is to keep her mouth shut out of shame or to protect someone or the other. I dont have anyone to protect. And I certainly am not experiencing any shame in this matter at all. You only wish that was the case.

If , and I mean IF, you were not involved at all, you WOULD actually help me find who the real culprits are. Or you WOULD NOT get this defensive to make it publicly an issue - note this is something YOU decided to do.

But you’re not - you’re jumping like a paniched monkey who’s lost his banana.

Day of Judgement ko choro - woh Allah aap se nahi poochay ga, “Chalo jee, ab PCG ka aap ko kya karna hai”.

Another ghalat fehmi of hyped up mullahs - they think they control Allah and His decisions. :rolleyes: In the event that God Himself ever listened to a human’s advice, it sure would not be you. Very cocky to assume it would be. I say that as a muslim correcting some other muslim’s twisted interpretation of the faith.

And correction - my picture on a porn site? Read what I said again, and try to actually understand what is already clearly written.

Fact of the matter is this: You had the picture, or you didn’t have the picture but you were joining in with people who did to support them in what they were doing with it, or you knew of what was going on and you never told any authority (which would be the Islamic thing to do…if you know there is some major injustice occurring…).

this is increasingly reminding me of the conversation with sharaabi about a motel owned by Jesus Christ in Mississippi, and the horrible wallpaper in the rooms there - you guessed it - pics of PCG stolen and hacked from her PC named PC-jee.

can we ban pcg for a couple of months yet?

PCG, would like me to email you some prozac?

HAHA, my computer model is actually the same as my name, funny enough.

haha...

ha.

God knows I only came to know about all this after your nasty PM. Even though I do not like you but I still would have said something about your picture if I had ever known. I do not know ASN I do not know samrbailain. The only person I do know is Sharrabi and we did NOT talk about your picture ever. But that’s besides point.

Just want to correct you baita, Allah swt will forgive his part wherever possible but if you have hurt someone in real life, you would have to take it up with him and HE wont have any say in it. I bet you never heard of this before.

The fact is that you are an extremely thick headed stubborn person ( Quiet apparent from your posts ) and you will never accept your fault, even if it is put on your face. I am done with you, if you think all this increased the level of your integrity on this forum, then think again.
Astala-Vista.
-Salman

Integrity ko choro. Liars should not be speaking of integrity. Your alibi is Sharaabi. He himself lied to me for some months about the incident, until he decided to come clean and tell me what he knows.

So I am absolutely not going to use your lack of will to talk about this as a measurement of your honesty. That would be illogical.

please dont bring me in. Keep me out of the crap you are laying. I have nothing to do with you and your pic.

Word is...the couple of people who saw your picture, ended up having motia (some messed up disease of the eye) in their eye...and they had to to back to Pakistan for a few months and do some hakeemi ilaaj and some dumm durood.

Thank god..i did'nt see your pic.