The PTI gangsters and mafia

‘Azadi march’: Pakistan Railways dismisses PTI request for special train - Pakistan - DAWN.COM](http://www.dawn.com/news/1123453/azadi-march-pakistan-railways-dismisses-pti-request-for-special-train)

Seriously? You don’t get what you want and you act like a thug? So the average person will now be stopped from using the train because you didn’t get your special little toy?

Its good to see the reality of the PTI. They are mere bullies.

If they stop trains from moving then they are hurting the common man, woman and child. They are hurting the poor and the weak. But I guess they wish to destabilize the country as much as possible.

Re: The PTI gangsters and mafia

That is lame, and behavior unbecoming PTI. I hope this was the act/words of an individual, and remains so. All through the years, PTI has been criticizing MQM for halting public life when something untoward happens in Karachi. It would be a shame for PTI to do the same.

But I dont agree with the assertion that this shows the reality of PTI as a party. PTI has had more rallies/processions/jalsas in the past 2-3 years than any other party, and none of them has affected public life or property in a negative way. I expect the trend to continue.

But its your "MPA" speaking, the person whom your party trusted as a candidate to be able to serve people. Is PTI going to suspend this "individual" for threatening something like that??

Yes PTI has been criticizing MQM but they criticize pretty much everyone and when time comes, they go themselves two steps ahead of them. And above one is a perfect example of it.

I'm really worried about common people now who'll be travelling in train for any reason during these days.

So this never happened before and now its happening according to Noonie tards

We all know whats N league can do and their real aukaat

I agree PTI is not a party of criminals, like MQM.

But their actions are showing their lust for power - they are same as PPP,PML, etc.

Disgusting, simply. PTI needs to look at behavior of its workers otherwise just few years down the road (if they survive that long) it will be just another party like PMLN/MQM/ANP.

Whether it happened before or not, this is not what PTI should look at, if it is wrong then it is wrong regardless of past otherwise tomorrow PTI may join killings in streets and you will say 'has this not happened in past?'.

This is typical attitude of PTI-wallahs - "When we do wrong, it is not wrong"

If you believe in such news then Allah he hafiz hai apka to

Do u think PTI haters are going to stop spreading negativity also before Azadi March

PR is right in declining the request because of security concerns. The train would be traveling through rural Pakistan, and one rocket launched at the train from the track side would be enough to kill 100s of people. And God forbid if such would happen then again jackasses like khurram sher would be blaming the govt.

Don't know what part of their body these people use to think, because obviously they are not using the brains

PR should be excited about their trains are being thought of for such a big job.

So you think the video posted along with the news on Dawn site is fake?

Lets boycott Dawn as well. Must hv taken money from India like Geo. :chai:

Its an international conspiracy against IK by Raw, Mosad, CIA etc etc. A dharna date and venue will be announced shortly.

Train Muhaiya karo... nahi tu Dharna

Ab Train kay saath Police/Rangers / Army key battalion bhi send karo.. in sab ko VIP protocol provide karo... nahi tu eak aur Dharna

moreover, ju log Train per safar nahi ker saktay, govt ko un kay liya Air-Travel ka bandobast kerna hoga nahi tu Airports per Dharna hoga

Again, PTI has had more public events than any other party in the recent past, and none has evolved into anything even close to distasteful. The MPA in question made a foolish statement, and I dont believe he was making a 'call'. Yes, I wouldnt want someone on my team making a statement like that, and I hope he is reprimanded internally, but I wouldnt call this going 2 steps ahead of others. We have clearly seen far worse. MQM's terror reign in Karachi, PMLN's use of live ammo in order to remove measly barriers, PMLN (Nawaz Sharif)threatening govt servants to not follow govt orders, and that they would deal with them once they came to power (said when governor rule was imposed in Punjab during PPP tenure) etc.

It was a foolish statement by a PTI rep, and if folks wanna make a song and dance about it, who am I to stop them.

There is only one Gangster in Pakistani politics, and that is 'Bhagwan Shri Gullu Shareef the murderer'. He loot and plunder the country, than throws looted bones to buy loyalty of police, judges, bureaucracies, media, journalists, and any relevant personalities. Once in power, behaves like King of 'Satanic beast' (darinda-e-Khabees) and is willing to kill anyone he do not like, even old men and pregnant women (and his men under his instruction showed that on 17th July, when attacking TUQ residence).

Har koi janta hay Gangster siraf aur siraf aik hay , Kallu
Killer of thusands of Pakistanis
Most of them were Urdu speaking

Bhai mere dont be just a keyboard warrior

Did u followed the whole campaign of PTI in 2013 did they did anything bad tell me one event in which they harmed the public property ?

I watched the video and the threat, if you believe in 'justice' (being party of justice) then threatening of violent (and of course illegal) ways should not be on your 'to-do list' at all. Whether they did anything bad in 2013 or not, does not guarantee they will not do anything bad in future (I hope they don't), but the type of workers that have joined PTI without proper screening/control is what will challenge PTI on this occasion.

We will see if there is any anarchy on 14th August by PTI workers or not because no one wants that even Imran said that