the pictures I really don't think were for rishta !!

hellooooo

remember those pictures that guy friend of mine asked for? well I really do not think they were for rishta!!! Tried calling him for 2 days now…only one call per day…and each time just get a “cold” text back saying he is busy for next 2 days…is out of town with family and NOT to call him!!! I mean wtf!!! Over exagerating? family not approve of me? or just that he simply can’t answer his phone to me while with family?

Opinions required!!!

Thanksssss

Re: the pictures I really don’t think were for rishta !!

I wouldn’t be surprised if your semi naked pics are on a billboard in bright lights in Times Square a week from now.

The warning signs were there, which you ignored. :nahi:

Re: the pictures I really don't think were for rishta !!

I can only decide after viewing pictures by my self. I am all eyes ... :)

lambi si chari khreedo
us ky aagy dhaga bandhooo… us ky aagy kera

phir us ko swing ker ky door phenkooo… there is still tons of fish :phati:

aur beychari ko aik bhi serious reply nai mila

tch tch shakes head in disappointment

only if you can read b/w lines, hamare batoon main baree gehriEEE hai liken zara daikh ker. take life jacket with you

:lifey:

sorry I do not speak urdu so have not got a clue what u are saying!!!

THEY WERE NOT NAKED pictures!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! just normal pics of me and family!!!!!!

Just want your views on the whole "dont call me" saga " I am busy with family".....maybe his family do not approve...maybe he cant be seen by family to be speaking to a "girl"...I dunno how strict things can be

^ may be he has put his number on “do not call” registry? :hmmm:

??

Dont get me wrong…he reckons he showed the pics to all his family and they liked them…but then now he too busy to speak to me…weird huh

catwomen, sorry to put it to you, i fink they do not approve and you may have been dumped, were you two close?

ok time for serious reply.

With whatever you have post, no one can tell you anything useful. unless we know about your relationship etc what can we say?

We can't know what the guy was thinking when he was "seeing you", what his intentions were and why he would have asked for you pictures.

Based on what little we do know - I'd be suspicious - if someone is sincere in their intentions - they are up front and honest about their motivations and their plans. He shouldn't leave you hanging and instead should be clear about what he's doing and why he's dong it.

As a GF , yes . . . marriage thingy . . . I doubt .

bas karo dude.
his loss who cares... you know..

Like Sehrysh said...we don't know much about this situation.

But from you've stated, it doesn't sound very positive. If he were interested and he REALLY is busy with his family, I think he would have told you so in a nicer way rather than a text stating, "I'm busy, don't call me." That's not the sort of message you send to someone when you're interested in pursuing a rishta.

For the time being, I would simply break off contact. Don't try to get in touch with him anymore. Wait for him (or his family) to get in touch with you...if he ever does. And IF he does, then I'd take whatever is said with a grain of salt.

In the meantime, try to put this out of your mind. That's easier said than done but you have to do it. Both for your emotional health and your sense of dignity. Keep busy with work, studies, volunteer projects, family, friends, social outings, etc. And don't forget to say your prayers and make due to Allah SWT for sabr.

I’ve put mine on one but it doesn’t stop me from getting unwanted calls.

catwomen, what else do you think he wants the pictures for then?

okok all I can think is....remember his mother died...thats the reason he is there...so I am just thinking it is....that he is busy with family.....maybe doing some traditional things or something....I mean why say...family liked them!...and he reckons he will call me in 2 days?

^That could be the reason. Or it could be something else. You don't know because just like the rest of us, you're not a mind reader. If and when he lets you know, then you'll know. Until then, you're not going to get anywhere fretting about it. Just try and relax hon and keep yourself busy. That's all you can do for the time being.

Ok heres the exact text!................. let me know what u think!

sorry dear I was out with family and am going bk to home. i am busy for next two days going out of city, dont ring me...when i am free i will ring you. sorry i couldnt attend your call.