Re: the other shoe falls
A special plane was sent for fazloo to peshawar but for some mysterious reason, the plane failed to take off with fazloo in it.. :D
was the flight taking off after dinner time or before?
A special plane was sent for fazloo to peshawar but for some mysterious reason, the plane failed to take off with fazloo in it.. :D
Geo is the least attacked channel my friend. They r just the loudest when they r shut. ![]()
Not 100% sure, but if it was after dinnertime I can guarantee that the tires would have deflated right away after the loading of the cargo..
Possibly even formed a crater ....
Abay kia MQM ki website par parrh kar aya yeh pagal panay kay history lessons…the same website which now also carries the historical discovery of biblical proportion researched and formulated by an eminent scholar Sarfaraz Nawaz that Imran Khan was the inventor of match fixing…
I believe GEO does not get attacked, they do it themselves just to get publicity. geo is like fox news..
now how long did that one take?
:halo:
agrees with him
geo being blocked is a blessing for teh nation, what a ohateechar third class cable channel. yuck thoo
I just saw the intrview with Imran and i see that geo has gone from bad to worse to pathetic, I am so glad I dont subscribe to it now, trash tv
Press is free as long as it agrees with the government. I watched Mere Mutabiq last night and saw how Kabir Wasti who is VP PML(Q) ripped on Mushy baby and bassically asked him to shed his khal (uniform) and contest elections. He sounded like BB or guys from MMA. I wonder what is happening to his arse today. ![]()
Mr. Shahis Masood was told in a phone call to “be ready, we have already have Lata for your cuffin” according to Jang today. Nice! I guess change is on the horizon.
Please stand up for your new Army Chief and president (Ahsam UlHaq) and a moment of silence for Ex President Musharaf. ![]()
geo being blocked is a blessing for teh nation, what a ohateechar third class cable channel. yuck thoo
I just saw the intrview with Imran and i see that geo has gone from bad to worse to pathetic, I am so glad I dont subscribe to it now, trash tv
haha yeah i saw that interview with imran khan too
hey! we get it for free :D so why complain :D
haha yeah i saw that interview with imran khan too
hey! we get it for free :D so why complain :D
makhian, chipkali aur choohay bhi ghar mein free ajatay hain, does not mean u consume them and make nihari out of them.
free or not, why patronize trash.
Chalo jee aik aur MMA ka mullah idhr?
Actually you are a mullah do piaza considering you support imran khan [chikunn bazi back in the day, now all super islamic mullah].
What does MQM have to do with this discussion you something? It is a well known fact that bin baba had an affair with CIA. But I guess you being busy at your doodh dahi aloo piyaaz shop in jersey or londonistan don’t have the brain to know such stuff. ![]()
Transmission of Pak TV channels blocked
Pakistani authorities blocked the transmission of several TV channels in most parts of the country in an apparent attempt to rein in the coverage of the crisis over the suspension of top judge Iftikhar Muhammad Chaudhry.
Several private channels like Geo News, Aaj and ARY, which had extended a coverage to Chaudhry’s travels and meetings, went off air on Sunday.
‘‘The government has blocked the transmission of the Geo News TV channel across the country due to reasons best known to them,’’ said the portal of the Jang Group of newspapers.
The switch-off in case of Geo TV, according to its website, was almost countrywide while Aaj TV blackout was in Lahore and Islamabad.
It said that calls from viewers flooded Geo TV offices to know why the transmission had suddenly been suspended when ‘Meray Mutabiq’ programme was on air.
Aaj TV offices in Lahore were not aware, which programme had offended the authorities.
‘‘We have only carried the report of Geo blackout in our bulletin which might have annoyed the government media managers,’’ an Aaj representative was quoted as saying by the Dawn daily.
On Sunday, the Cable Operators Association of Pakistan (CAP) warned that they would take satellite TV channel off air if its programmes went against the ‘‘armed forces, judiciary and the integrity of Pakistan’’.
‘‘We have decided that we’ll not become part of any campaign which goes against the armed forces, judiciary and integrity of Pakistan and will virtually boycott the channels, which indulge in such acts,’’ said Khalid Shaikh, Chairman of CAP.
http://www.ndtv.com/convergence/ndtv/story.aspx?id=NEWEN20070014400
Re: Transmission of Pak TV channels blocked
THAT SUCKS !!! Now where will I get the hillarious made-up news abt KASHMIR !!! HEY DOWN WTIH MUSHARAFF !!!:teary1:
Han bay…MMA ka mullah MQM kay qatil aur bhatta khor say to bhettar hai…
And you were the CIA field commander who was the liason between CIA and OBL…
Abay, MQM.com webmaster, ja koi credible source lay ka aa…and with credible I mean cia.gov that will attest to your Imran Series conspiracy theories…
mush thinks he can fool people or stop them from finding the truth. Well think again Mr. dictator, third class act by a third class man.
MMA ka mullah, taliban supporter suicide bomber so I really don't see how he [MMA] would be better than MQM ! :D
the emperor is without clothes now
LOL......and in the pocket of the clothes he left behind in his toilet lies the pakistani constitution !!
MMA ka mullah, taliban supporter suicide bomber so I really don't see how he [MMA] would be better than MQM ! :D
Really and how much support in resources and money has gone directly from MMA to Taliban??? The kind that flows from Edgeware St in London to all the units and sectors in Karachi that enables and facilitates them in murder, assassination, extortion, mobile chori, intimidation, robberies and other mayhem...
Ja yaar ja kay Altaf bhai ki koi nazam yaad kar, mqm.com par hain bohat saari...