The one for you?

When do you know He/She is really*** " The One for you “***.
I have heard this ***” The One for you " ***a number of times but What I’d like to know is how does a person decide he/she is the one for her/him?

Re: The one for you?

Here is how I read it:

She is the ONE for me. THREE more to go :)

unfortunately, girls have to chop off the 2nd part of the sentence ;)

:smack2: Decent

NEVER !!

clad so u will NEVER know :eek:

Oh ****! The one ring is back? Someone get frodo!!

my preciooooooooooous

umm kya CM and party :konfused:

frodo's gone the ship and he ain't never coming back. get it together kid!

ps anyone else find him super, super SUPER annoying?

I dont think any one knows they just lie !!!

coz I feel this almost every month :sweetif:

only khumi understood CM:bummer:

clad :hayaa:
so when do u decide ki u were wrong in feeling ki the yr the one?

I am sorry you are mocking Tolkien. That is no way acceptable. Apologise to his memory.

^:cb:
hmmmmmmmm…this is a tough one…u can’t really be a 100% sure if he/she is the one…u never know…even after you get married…I mean divorce does happen…

CM :konfused:

aaliyah bhai…but on wht basis do you say he/she is the one?

LP !!! u never say this is the one cuz u never know …

well one shouldent !!!

PS soon as I see new (this is the one) I decide I was wrong abt the last one :lifey:

:hayaa: clad… u r not eligible to ans this qs then:emmy:

Only you’ll be able to know that. If you meet someone, and they make you feel that certain way in your heart, that you want to spend all your time with them, and be with them. It’s kind of different for everyone though.

LP...there is no basis for it...the only time you know something is not right is when you feel tht he is NOT the one..when u talk to that person, get to know some1..then you will get that vibe if it will work out or not....

I swear you all must be pretty young if you have no clue who Tolkien is...

:hmmm:does it getter better with time?

so at a time you feel he/she is the one..then later as clad said u dont feel the same…so basically ur feelings were wrong?
in other terms there is no "one: for you?

:nahi: we all r 20+