Re: The Non-Troll Thread
this seedhi sadhi aur massom si bachi looks good with **BSB **![]()
why do I get the lovely feeling guac, you're gonna be one of those moms?
LOL talk about jumping to conclusions. I'm just saying that everyone has their own set of preferences, including you. Drop him and be glad you found out how he is now rather than later.
There are a lot of men who don't think like that.
Now you are talking ![]()
Well,if you don't like the way he thinks,then,he wasn't a good match for you to start with.
So,why sweat it .
Let it go & find new ones.
Did he see u first ?
The real problem lies within Pakistani culture, men are taught to be with younger girls for various important reasons such as easily blending in with her husband’s expectations while the mature girl will have mind of her own. Don’t you know most men like sweet innocent girls so they can mold them. I can completely understand the methodology based on biological factor associated with women aging faster but living longer. Your age digits can really play a negative role even you’re the most beautiful girl in the world. Complications with pregnancy after the age of 30 in women highlight concerns to the family. I know it sucks :( !
at least he knows what he wants. some people do this omgz hate boy#2 omgz love #2 omgz i want #2s babies omgz he stole my career omgz i want his dirty kleenex...
It's ok look at aishwariya she was 33/34 when she got married n that too that was a younger guy
aishwarya rai is not 33/34. That's BS. I was a small kid when she was acting. She's got to have 10 years on me at least.
rolleyes
I should just tell people I'm 18.
And then AFTER he marries me, maybe I can spill the beans tell him the real story, AFTER I've gotten him to impregnate me, and then if he dies out of shock, I'll just dig him a grave in the backyard and bury the poor SOB.
I'll just tell his mom, he took a vacation.
HOT!
Where do I sign?
aishwarya rai is not 33/34. That's BS. I was a small kid when she was acting. She's got to have 10 years on me at least.
rolleyes
I should just tell people I'm 18.
I said she was 33/34 WHEN SHE GOT MaRRieD .. Not now .. Ur slow today looks like
PCG, just accept the facts about the pathetic mentality of desi guys.
*My suggestion: DON'T approach guys less than 30. *
Approach guys who are 30+. Better if they are 32+. They are the right age for us since we are in our late 20s. I have seen good attitude in guys who are 33-34-35 and they are more welcoming when they talk to my mother after knowing my age. Guys 29-30 somehow bring age factor during the conversation. One guy, he was a year older to me, after knowing my age asked my mom, acha tau father ki death ki waja se apki beti ki shadi late hoi? I mean helllooo? Its none of your business. If you have any problem with my age, please don't bother talking to us.
If someone has a criteria like doctor girl, they will IGNORE your age. Guys who are looking for good height ignore my age. But usually, age is a not just a number for desi guys when they are looking for marriage. The guys have to refer the girl to their mothers and they know their mothers won't approve of girls who are same age or older.
Save yourself from mental torture and DON'T talk to guys less than 30.
Angoor khattay hain.........
Lot of luv marriages takes place between class fellows means they are of same age but when it comes to arrange marriage we want a wife which satisfies norms of society.lakri chhor kar uski age ke pichhe pareshan ho jate hain:omg:
Most desi men want inferiors, not equals. Makes them feel more powerful or that they have a big hotdog.
Its called PERSONAL CHOICE and not backward-desi-mentality and its TOTALLY OK.
Just like you have long laundry list of must-haves in the guy, why cant guy have his own list?
Since there have been so many threads opened by trolls parading around like me, I figured why not open a serious thread, since everyone is missing REAL discussion.
So here is a real story. Just happened 5 minutes ago.
Maybe I should cut and paste the conversation and post the imbecile's photo here too while I'm at it.
But essentially, dude is 29, screams out that he's really really lonely looking for a girl, etc etc, and how he'll offer the world to her.
I'm 29.
He writes back and says, sorry, I'm looking for someone younger. You're too old for me.
Puh-lease. Explain this this BS to me, and please give me good reasons why I should not be angry at desis and desi-backwards mentality.
yeah, but aren’t these the losers that couldn’t get a wife earlier???
you all deserve a man who doesn’t buy into this stupidity- look for a good attitude in the guy whose age YOU want!
yeah, but aren't these the losers that couldn't get a wife earlier???
Not necessary. Some guys wait for the right time to get married usually till their sisters get married. Some wait to have financial stability. There are guys in the agre group of 32-35 who are more seriously looking to get married soon since they don't have time to linger things on like 28-30 year olds who think they still have 2-3 years for window shopping till they finally decide to get married.
And then you can also say, we (the ones in late 20s) also couldn't get husbands earlier. Yeah we couldn't. But some of us really had genuine reasons for not marrying earlier. I guess, 32-35 year old guys are more open to marrying girls in late 20s as compared to 29-30 year old since desi guys usually prefer at least 3 year age difference. If its a love marriage, age doesn't matter. But since PCG is getting to know guys who first look at her particulars (age being an important factor), they decide whether to proceed or not aftering seeing her age.
Not necessary. Some guys wait for the right time to get married usually till their sisters get married. Some wait to have financial stability. There are guys in the agre group of 32-35 who are more seriously looking to get married soon since they don't have time to linger things on like 28-30 year olds who think they still have 2-3 years for window shopping till they finally decide to get married.
And then you can also say, we (the ones in late 20s) also couldn't get husbands earlier. Yeah we couldn't. But some of us really had genuine reasons for not marrying earlier. I guess, 32-35 year old guys are more open to marrying girls in late 20s as compared to 29-30 year old since desi guys usually prefer at least 3 year age difference. If its a love marriage, age doesn't matter. But since PCG is getting to know guys who first look at her particulars (age being an important factor), they decide whether to proceed or not aftering seeing her age.
i wasn't totally serious- i was just trying to make any girls feel better who were rejected by a guy based on their age
I know I am generalizing but if I was a 29 year old woman I would NEVER want a 29 year old. The mental and maturity compatibility is just not there.