Re: the next aishwariya
^ acha...waise i never heard anything about sri devi n madhuri regarding bad dresses....but yeah heard about vidya in filmfare (when srk n saif joked about her dresses in hey baby n gave her a fake naryaal/coconut award)
^^ did u find the risaala with ash's pic from the old ad?
hmmmm
nobody can be aishwarya...she takes too much botox..lol....
soon she will start looking scary...her lips already a bit DINGE now:S
Personally, I think Ash is not sexy...she is very pretty but thats it.
Madhuri, I love! Its always a pleasure watching her. These days, Im into Rani Mukherjee. :)
^^ did u find the risaala with ash's pic from the old ad?
yeah i have got the risala...will post it by tommorow or tues!!!!!...:)
wat's risala??
^ risala is a magazine type of thing...also called digest....is mein kahaniyan/novels atey hain...(urdu ones).....i dont know if india has these digests/risalas but they r pretty popular in pakistan!!!!
@ NEERA and SHWEETDREAMZ
here u go pics of aish from that vip talcum ad
(full picture of ad)
gosh aish luks soooo pretty in this ad, love her lips n nose and the curls really suit her (cant really remember seeing this ad on tv, shyad ata ho)…aish has been a real pretty face right from the scratch as i think this ad came in early 90z (well as written by shweetdreamz in an old thread “i considered her beautiful ever since i saw her in an ad “touchme VIP talcum powder” in pakistan (long before she won the Miss world title)”…
the tagline of this ad…vip se behter aur kya tohfa ho sakta hai…vip perfume ke saath vip ehsaas
^^ omg thank you! haha its awesome! she is a doll!
The next aishwarya rai? I honestly don't think she is comparable to begin with. Her prissy attitude and arrogance shows everywhere. She is average looking and I have seen pics of her without makeup and she looks just like any other girl who wakes up in the morning lol
Her acting skills are terrible, dancing is pretty good and oh yeah she married into the Bachan family which is why she became so hyped recently. She is a smart woman and she know's what she is doing to make it to the top.
http://feminamissindia.indiatimes.com/photo.cms?msid=556000 she look like a normal girl here…
http://www.etn.nl/miswofs.jpg nothing special ![]()
KUBUTOGEL : Portal Menuju Akses Togel Resmi Online 4D Terpercaya UGLY
http://i85.photobucket.com/albums/k42/nelroythegreat/aishwithoutmakeup13ya__Aishwarya_Ra.jpg ugly AGAIN :O..scaryyy
http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc183/bon778dio/aishwarya_rai.jpg looking great
ahh there is so many faces of aishwarya…which one is the real LOL ![]()
and the plastic surgeries have made her look GREAT…
even the pics where she looks so young with puffy hair and mediocre clothes. i think she still looks like a total cute goria. pyaari pyaari si bachi. mashallah.
i don't think she has had any plastic surgeries. where is the evidence. she doesn't need surgeries. she is so gorgeous naturally. i think girls just say this to themselve to make themselves feel better that a girl can be that beautiful naturally.
yeah, we ofcourse have digests here, risala is maybe the local world for them in Pakistan maybe.
wow, she looks great! a bit…“healthy”???
oh, she did Pakistani ads too? before she won the crown???
and i dont think she did any nose job, her nose is the same.
U can see the nose has changed in pic 2 and pic 4 clearly.. she also has had her cheekbones enhanced and lips done as well. She looks like any average Indian girl in her old pics.. major transformation!
i think that is just changes due to weight fluctuations and age. she got thinner later on. her nose looks the same. maybe it is lighting of different photos that makes the same nose look slightly different in shape. and cheekbones come out when you lose weight which she did later on bcs she used to be a little chubbier in the beginning of her film career. like if you compare her in aao ab laut chale with dil ka rishta you can see she is way thinner in the latter and even in item song she did ishq kamina she is very thin.
The noses in the two pics look diff cause of the angle, baba.
she still has those penguin nose.
yupe, it all has to do with weight lose.
look at Bebo in Refugee and in Tashaan, and you get the idea.
yeah, we ofcourse have digests here, risala is maybe the local world for them in Pakistan maybe. wow, she looks great! a bit..."healthy"??? oh, she did Pakistani ads too? before she won the crown??????? and i dont think she did any nose job, her nose is the same.
ahan...yeah thats the local name for them in pak...we also call them urdu digests...what do u call them in india? hindi digests or just digests? btw it sounds like a food book...lolz.....yeah she luks healthy coz this was when she was in her early 20z....hmmm i cant remember watching her on pak tv but as shweetdreamz said so she must have done 1/2 ads for pakistan!!!!
even the pics where she looks so young with puffy hair and mediocre clothes. i think she still looks like a total cute goria. pyaari pyaari si bachi. mashallah.
i don't think she has had any plastic surgeries. where is the evidence. she doesn't need surgeries. she is so gorgeous naturally. i think girls just say this to themselve to make themselves feel better that a girl can be that beautiful naturally.
i know even if she comes wid paindoo clothes she still looks very pretty coz its her facial features!!!! SIGH!!!!
yeah i agree wid u too...i also dont think that she had any plastic surgeries or nose job done. if she wasnot dat beautiful from the start then why sushmita sen n some other girls took their names off the 1994 competition? i have seen sushmita saying this in 2 interviews (one is koffee wid karan and the other is when she came to pakistan (naeem bokhari and imran khan (cricketer)...that she (aish) is beautiful so whats the point participating n going through all the procedure when she is gonna win it.....
btw haimeradil...i used to think that ur name is humaira dil...lolz
^^ omg thank you! haha its awesome! she is a doll!
u r welcome....i know she is!!!!
U can see the nose has changed in pic 2 and pic 4 clearly.. she also has had her cheekbones enhanced and lips done as well. She looks like any average Indian girl in her old pics.. major transformation!
thats what im saying...but people who adores aishwarya cant admit it...lol...how pathetic....
plastic surgeries to stars is like makeup for us =)...........they do it everyday...its just too normal for them...
nothing to discuss!
It's not the angle of contouring done by makeup, it's an actual nose job u can see her nose is clearly tapered.. and her cheekbones have been done as well. I don't deny she's pretty, nor am I "jealous" of her in anyway lol..it's just that what's true is true :)
Weight loss can't make u're nose more tapered, nor can it enhance u're cheekbones..the eyebrows are an prime example of lifts as well :)