True. But there…there…we’ll try to clear it up for you and salvage the little that remains. ![]()
So the guys can be careless when they want to flirt with you?
Haaaw......you thought that that TOO???? Yup, that's exactly what he means when he said he's dangerous and "stuff"........eet is an indirect hint....nudge....nudge....wink wink.
look, I am like scared of your husband and stuff, he looks very menacing.
so..ahem, I am doing very well baji, aap kaisi hain
no TLK, I have told you before, you cant flirt with me.
I am also mysterious, stealth, and dodgy.
you cant figure out my motives
You’re laboring under the assumption that any ‘ladies’ whatsoever “think about flirting with” you.
You're laboring under the assumption that any 'ladies' whatsoever "think about flirting with" you.
you do have a point, usually they dont think and just do it instinctively.
Thanks for correcting me mon ami.
look, I am like scared of your husband and stuff, he looks very menacing. so..ahem, I am doing very well baji, aap kaisi hain
Main theek hooN uncle ji..aap ka kya haal hai?
Re: the need to flirt
uncle naheen, dada
i was uncle back in 98, that was ages ago, now I have been promoted to the dada of GS
doosRay uncle uncle ban nay se darr te hain and u wanna fastrack to Dada ![]()
people have hang ups about gretting old, I dont.
we see the wrong examples in front of us of people aging, boring folks with few interests, no spark, bad shape, ignoring grooming or dressing well or keeping up with current styles (not fads) so thats why ppl have an issue with the word, they feel like they are getting included in that group. I, am part of that group slips greasy combover into place so I have no issue with the title.
It’s “amie” not “ami”, et, en vraiment: je ne suis pas ton ‘amie’!
ahhhh mademoiselle
merci mon amie
madame peut-etre
le c'est possible , c'est la vie :(
I think people, married or unmarried, flirt because it's a habit. Why a habit? Well, we can start another thread for that. There's nothing like "safe" flirting and yes, if a spouse says it doesn't bother them then either they have no self respect or are insensitive.
although people's definition of flirting is different.
if u are just having a chat, telling jokes, poking fun etc, the question is, is it different than how you talk to your own gender as well, if so then is that really flirting or just your style .assuming one does not swing both ways.
^^ I agree, some women start accusing men of flirting with them even if the dude just says hi.
i tell girls they look hot and sexy all the time.
So i can say that to guys too then...right? :D
i suppose so
do u say it to random girls or girls who are friends
if its friends then u suppose u can say it to guys if they are friends
if u say it to strangers then well its a bigger issue
See its tricky when it comes to opposite gender. You have to be very careful about how you pay the compliment. Like when girls post their pics in blogs or wedding forum, if I pay a compliment, I like to add the words mashallah at the end.
Very pretty picture, mashallah
very nice dress, mashallah
very beautiful family, mashallah
I think, that takes away any negative connotation out of that compliment.
Now off course I cannot say, looking very hot mashallah .. can i? ![]()
Try karo TLK ![]()