half of pakistan should merge with india, the other half with afghanistan.
…
Why dont you take your queer self to Afghanistan, and shed crocodile tears there. I hate it when all these anti-pakistnai hate mongers drop in threads created by other hate-mongers to prove their point how Pakistan should be merged with Afghanistan, as if Afghanistan has anything to offer apart from the talibz and General Dostum.
That's why mod-Muslims say, bhangra pao tay basant manao, Indian filmain aur lagao, Deen Iman ko mitti pao, Filmain Shilmain aur mangao, Haya Sharam ko tthuday pao, Mussulmanon ko door bhagao, Masjidon ko aag lagao, Quran Shareef ko cupboard ich pao, Aalimon ko Gadha banao, Nanga pun phir aur manao aao meray naal sab bhangra pao...
Plus – "Khudh Nachiye, te Maa Phanaa nuu Nachayee"
Wouldn’t it have been better to Mushy’s picture among the actresses than the people who have died and long gone?
ISLAMABAD. How many indian movies have you seen all together....
now dont lie to me.
Ok now how many foreign movies u have seen.
ISLAMABAD. Honestly.....you just see what is shown to you or what u think is rite....... What really screwing up pakistani ppl up are that they are really materialistic.
*Originally posted by Mobashirca: *
now dont lie to me.
ISLAMABAD. Honestly.....you just see what is shown to you or what u think is rite....... What really screwing up pakistani ppl up are that they are really materialistic.
No answer for you, since no matter what I say, you do not have the gutts to digest the reality. You are surely one of those Pakistanis whose souls have died! I can only pray for myself and you. "Amar bil maroof wa nahi anil munkar" is our duty which me must do! People like you get trained and think with Western eyes. For a moment think what our purpose of life is?
A sleeping nation can wake up with the will of Allah! What are we doing to make sure it does not lose it its identity? These morons who are Indianized will wake up eventually when a calamatiy (God forbid) befalls Pakistan due to India.
No answer for you, since no matter what I say, you do not have the gutts to digest the reality. You are surely one of those Pakistanis whose souls have died! I can only pray for myself and you. "Amar bil maroof wa nahi anil munkar" is our duty which me must do! People like you get trained and think with Western eyes. For a moment think what our purpose of life is?
ISLAMABAD
First of all. You should open your eyes. and see what is happening around you. You are the one who is brainwashed by the illetrate mullahs. You have concluded that our nation is dead by just showing this picture. That is just wrong judgement. You should educate your self with right knowledge.
One more thing ISLAMABAD. You still didnt answer my question
Islamabad,
i definitely share your concerns. and the way things are, it seems nothing short of a miracle could wake the nation up. when Mush came to power i thought he was the saviour everyone had so long awaited and that he'd bring about a revolution and change everything, put everything right. he didnt exactly act the way he should have. we needed a revolutionary back in 1999 and we still do...he still has the power to kick all diplomacy and actually do what is really good for Pakistan. we dont need no political system or democracy and crap. we want harmony, prosperity and an alert nation.
the french revolution occured when the French woke up, that nation hasnt looked back since. we need some strong figures to put the nation in the right gear, to wake up nationalism and patriotism and belonging. to kindle the spirit of love for the nation. without that there really is no hope and definitely no use or point caring or worrying for this crippling, crumbling country...
*Originally posted by Mobashirca: *
now dont lie to me.
I have seen a lot of Indian and American movies. In fact I did not miss a single Indian TV show and movie until 1994. Alhamdulilah Allah showed me the way......
Do you remember those Kashmiri songs on PTV which showed brutal killings of Kashmiris by Indian army......those were enought to change me.........Since then I never looked back and changed my life in learning real Islam. The mass graves in Bosnia and Kosovo, killings in Chechnya and now the invasion of the Muslim lands, makes me even firmer in my belief that if it is them today, it will be us tomorrow, because what they were attacked for was their belief - Islam. This is the reality in the world around us. You need to open your eyes and see what really is going on. InshaAllah if you look with a clean heart you would feel ashamed yourself at the general condition of Muslims today - in particular Pakistan, that was created in the name of Islam. I am sure you would agree that watching Indian movies and buying posters of Indian actresses would not liberate Kashmir!
Although I did not want to fall low to you way of talking, I would still go ahead and ask, do you ever feel the pain of Muslims around the world and in Kashmir? Tell me th truth, and if yes than what beghairiti is this, which many Pakistanis are showing by loving the enemy's film industry? Let us see who really is brain washed by their films!
I have seen a lot of Indian and American movies. In fact I did not miss a single Indian TV show and movie until 1994. Alhamdulilah Allah showed me the way......
Do you remember those Kashmiri songs on PTV which showed brutal killings of Kashmiris by Indian army......those were enought to change me.........Since then I never looked back and changed my life in learning real Islam. The mass graves in Bosnia and Kosovo, killings in Chechnya and now the invasion of the Muslim lands, makes me even firmer in my belief that if it is them today, it will be us tomorrow, because what they were attacked for was their belief - Islam. This is the reality in the world around us. You need to open your eyes and see what really is going on. InshaAllah if you look with a clean heart you would feel ashamed yourself at the general condition of Muslims today - in particular Pakistan, that was created in the name of Islam. I am sure you would agree that watching Indian movies and buying posters of Indian actresses would not liberate Kashmir!
Although I did not want to fall low to you way of talking, I would still go ahead and ask, do you ever feel the pain of Muslims around the world and in Kashmir? Tell me th truth, and if yes than what beghairiti is this, which many Pakistanis are showing by loving the enemy's film industry? Let us see who really is brain washed by their films!
Islamabad.. I rarely watch indian films. but when i do i watch it for entartainment. nothing else.I do like some of the female celeberties. u ask me if i feel muslims pain. ofcourse i do. But i also hated what taliban did to women and other ppl in there regime. they were muslims. basically whats wrong is wrong. no matter who does it. u have potrayed indians as our enemy. There are more muslims in india then pakistan. what do u think of them. almost all the celeberties and directors are muslim. what do u think of them. what do u think of NFAK who went to india to do a show. etc etc. We are neighbor of india. Islam has taught us how to treat a neigbour. You talk of war, I talk of a peaceful solution, but if india attacks we should fight back with full force. and i can assure you that pakistani hearts are not that weak that they will overcome by celeberties pics.