Its an awesome site showing different miracles alongwith the name Ali (a.s) on Moon (a proof of Imam Ali’s Wilayat and Imamat).
When its a full moon, viewers can also see the name Ali (a.s) written on Moon with naked eye. Check the moon yourself during the middle of an Islamic (Lunar)month.
siddiq sahab. why don’t you limit yourself to single post. repeating same thing on different threads. whats your point honey. oo bahiyya aqal main baat nahin aatee kya.
Please do not take this as a disrespect. But why Allah wanted to write the name of Syedna Ali, ra, on the moon? Syedna Ali, ra was not a prophet. What added significance this may have to the personality of Syedna Ali, ra? And above all, if Allah wanted to write to the name of someone on something, He is quite capable of writing it legibly. One would not have to make it out!! Remember, the only thing Allah wrote, (as per the record available) is ten commandments. People always try to impress upon others by throwing in this kind of hoaxes.
And for those who want to stress that it is Syedna Ali, ra name inscribed on the moon, need to rethink their claim, as what Qura~n tells us is contrary to this. Allah reveals in Sura Al-Qamar
"The Hour has drawn near, and the moon has been cleft asunder." -54:1
If Syedna Ali's name was so near and dear to Allah, He would have instead split the sun in half.
Friends, please remember, that Syedna, Ali, ra once said that two kind of people are sentenced to hell. One who exejurate in loving me and then others who exejurate in hating me.
very well HUMBLE BHAI!!! its really amizing and wonderful that for a min i got stunned cuz it was really impressing that i couldnt even blink my eyes!!!
well i wana share a short story with u guys… my great grandmother (may ALLAH rest her soul), once she was slicing apple in to half that she found out , there was ‘ALLAH’ written inthe middle of the half apple , and v all were amazed that how can it b possible, u r not gonna believe that it was clearly written on it..and yes v did took the pic of it…i will find that pic and will scan over here!!!
Brother Mr. Pakistani, Sister Pakigurya, and Black beauty,
Thanks and jazakallah.
I really wonder if the other weirdos (nanga and degas) can learn something here and try to get the message instead of Silly babling. May Allah guide them.
Br. Baykhatr,
I have an advice for you. Whenevr you do research, always have an open mind and heart and give some room for other side’s views. Hope you learn it from the way Br. Shakir and Cool Dude are doing research.
What other proffs do you need? Imam Ali (a.s) was and is very dear to Allah. In “status” offcourse he is nowhere close to Prophet Mohammed (s.a.w.w), as Imam Ali (a.s) himself called himself "Prophet (s.a.w.w)'s servant.
The whole point is Imamat of Imam Ali (a.s) and 11 Imams after that is truth and haq.These miracles are evident proofs of Imamat of Hazrat Ali (a.s)
I totally agree with the point of “anybody who hates him will go to hell”.
Though this discussion is NOT aout Imamat, but let me ask you this, "After Prophet Mohammed (s.a.w.w) left this world, would he leave us all like this without a leader, a rehnuma or a person who can guide us? Thats the whole point about need of Imamat.
Offcourse quran is the message of Allah but we need an infallible person appointed by Allah who can elaborate points. Quran is Allah’s open letter to all us but our limited wisdom does not have the capability to actually understand each and every sentence here. We seek help here.
Imam is a leader who can interpretate Quran and help us in our life. An Imam is infallible who is designated by Allah and never commits a sin. Therefore, the duties of Imam include uniting the Ummah and eliminating differences.
Imam’s job is totally opposite of that what a Mullah is doing these days. These mullahs get paid to create hatred among us.
**Again I am not trying to enforce my belief or faith on you, just giving you the clear picture.
Nanga
(means: where is this smoke coming from)
Keep feeling jealous. I like it.
By the way this hatred towards the family of Prophet (s.a.w.w) will take you close to Hell, Insha-Allah.
Your brother,
Humble
[This message has been edited by Humble (edited September 16, 2000).]
Humble...>>I totally agree with the point of "anybody who hates him will go to hell".<<
Janab Humble Sahib! - If you consider Syedna Ali, ra as you repeatedly reflect in your posts about him, then I am sorry to say that you cannot pick what you like in his statement and reject what goes against your point of view. You either accept it all or reject it outright. The choice is yours!
I see that with every post, you are inching towards a shia ideologies and emphasise more upon what divides us instead of what units both sects. Such tactics have been applied very frequently by both sects on these and other boards and all the time they fail miserably and end in mughalzaats as one is trying to prove others inferior. I need not mention the agony it causes to the moderator. Let us behave like grown ups and pay attention on what binds us togather than what sets us apart.
Although I say very little, but it is my earnest hope that you reflect a lot.
Basically its you who need to grow up and start acting like adults. First of all there is no such thing as shia or sunni in Islam. I am a Muslim and thats all I care for. Maybe you or your ancestors worry about your sect. Dividing among sects is prohibited in Islam.
What bothered you here is really starnge. I only posted some links about Mracles of Islam that incidently included the miracle of seeing Name Ali (a.s) on moon. I did not know that it would bother you to see the Islamic truth and powers of Islamic miracles. I really feel sorry for you because you are talking about divisions in Islam. Need to grow up and this hate towards ahlebait and family of Prophet (s.a.w.w) will "NOT" do any good to you, not in this world and not in the world hereafter. You will creat hell for yourself. Only a friendly suggestion. I know you will come up with some more silly comments in reply, but I am totally ignoring you because you are proving to be quite illeterate and your comments regarding the topic "Miracles in Islam" are totally irrelavent and not welcome.
May Allah have mercy on you and your soul and guide you!
. First of all there is no such thing as shia or sunni in Islam. I am a Muslim and thats all I care for. Maybe you or your ancestors worry about your sect. Dividing among sects is prohibited in Islam.
Thanks and jazakallah brother Cool dude.
And those words I wrote are truely my inner feelings. I really wish people come out of this divison of sects, race, gender, etc. May Allah have mercy on us.
Your thoughtful comments are always welcome.
May Allah help you achieve your pious objectives here and in the world hereafter.
I will pray for your success.
your brother,
Humble.
[This message has been edited by Humble (edited September 18, 2000).]
Humble to Cooldude....."Thanks and jazakallah brother Cool dude.
And those words I wrote are truely my inner feelings. I really wish people come out of this divison of sects, race, gender, etc. May Allah have mercy on us. "....
And what is his inner feeling? He sums it up in earlier post....."The whole point is Imamat of Imam Ali (a.s) and 11 Imams after that is truth and haq."....
Now posting such extreem viewpoint, is bound to raise question, naturally. The problems of the worst type occur when such people become fanatically devoted to one particular imam or madhhab, to the extent that they reject the truth or ignore other sound evidence because of this.
Allaah warns against rejecting the word of the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) (interpretation of the meaning): “… And let those who oppose the Messenger’s commandment (i.e., his Sunnah) (among the sects) beware, lest some fitnah (disbelief, trials, afflictions, etc.) befall them or a painful torment be inflicted on them.” [al-Noor 24:63]
I am sure some personal attack will be unleashed on me, or my character, or my name or writing. But I have never fallen for such uneducated acts, insha'Allah!
Mr. baykhatr, ...do you have a personal enmity against humble? I was jUSt wondering because you always oppose him without making much sense brother. I am new here and checked several of your non-sensical posts where all you are trying is oppose Humble for no reason. Just wondering!!!
I am a Muslim and follower of ahle-sunnah but it does not look decent to just oppose someone because you have something personal against him. Please be careful brother.
Thanks to all brothers and sisters for the feedback on this issue. Thanks to:
Cool dude
Shakir
Pakigurya
FarooqA
Black Beauty
Spawn
Cooldude, have a safe trip!!!! Looking forward to see you here back Insha-Allah.
Farooq sahab, I really dont know whats wrong with degas (urf nanga urf baykhatr)? I really dont understand why he hates me too much though all I did was post this artcile about Miracles of Islam! I guess he is jealous. May Allah have mercy on him and guide him.
May Allah bless us all in the sadqa of Mohammed (s.a.w.w.) and aale-mohammed (a.s)
your bro,
Humble
Humble to others....."Farooq sahab, I really dont know whats wrong with degas (urf nanga urf baykhatr)?"
Look Mr. whoever you are, my screen name is Baykhatr. I have no connection with any nanaga and I do not have any urfs either. If you cannot stay on course, you will keep on looking for sympathies from others. But if it pleases you, be my guest.
But I have never called you names and I never intend to do that. Such are the traits of those who do not know how to stand their ground.
I changed my guppy face but I will not change my screen name. This is probably the last direct convesation I am having with you.