awwww mahnooor i dont liiiiiiiiiike joooooooooookeeeeeeeeeeeeesssssssssssssss

Re: The Mr GS Contest [must see]

*Originally posted by Shehenshah: *

here i am posting mine first of all
girls ......... dont be shy kome onn tell me i am kool

[thumb=H]Mohsin%20323255_7042349.JPG[/thumb]

Honest opinion: You need a better haircut and the pose is too stiff. Looks like a passport foto.

ye this one is actually my passport photo i didnt have any other
but whats wrong with the hair cut yaar this is what my mom says often

It's out of style! That's what. Get a new shorter cuter haircut will ya. And this is sad - sticking a passport foto for a Mr.GS competition :-/

I think we should change it to a topless pic....

chalo sab nangi tasveerain lagao.

mr. shehenshah babu, it's pointless entering ur mr gs contest coz' if mr atom bomb {kaka} show's the girls on board his jalwa, he'll easily win by a majority :) so this contest is a lost cause

LUC, momino, nigahain neechi rakho,,,, jawan larkay taRRna chore do. :D
j/k bro

*Originally posted by KAKA-ATOM-BUM: *
LUC, momino, nigahain neechi rakho,,,, jawan larkay taRRna chore do. :D
j/k bro

it's ok bud i can take a joke :D

hmmmmmm

Mashallah nice pic :)

ehehe hi there :wave:
ahaan nice pic~

[thumb=H]flufy_destroyer-of-worlds9029_7195620.JPG[/thumb]

I WIN !

now where is sherrybabe when u need him ;)

*Originally posted by faizy: *

Oyeee suwar :D

The Game Responds:

*Everybody knows it's a contest between myself, Kaka, Sheraz bhai, and sherrybaba; and I win by disqualification. People, That Is All.*

*Originally posted by faizy: *

you must be kidding.

*Originally posted by Shehenshah: *

[thumb=H]Mohsin%20323255_7042349.JPG[/thumb]

^^Ummm ever thought about going to a barber? You know it would really help cuz this hair style is just too ghetto for anyone.

BTW, you are kool!