yaaar kyoon becharay ki jaan khaa rayy ho? he’s looking nice:k:
p.s : if his hair r long.. then aap log meray dekh ker kya kahoogay:rotato:
*Originally posted by Maniac: *
[thumb=H]flufy_destroyer-of-worlds9029_7195620.JPG[/thumb]
I WIN !
LOL absolutely adore this one
yaroo i am very thankful to all of u who have been kind enough to reply and i am over whelmed by the comments u have given on my pic. abb mujhay pata chala hay k how easy it is to comment on some one ] i really liked all the comments but i would love to have them in my private inbox ...... i initiated this thread hoping that we would have a little joyous competition
plz guys ..post ur pics ... phir main dekhta hun kiss kiss kisam k comments aatay hain
mujh per to sirf aik haircut ko criticise kiya hay guppies nain laikin believe me .... mairay sath short hairstyle bilkul bhi suit nahin kerta....and i am sorry for the passport pic. i had no other at that time lets see if i can arrange a few later on
^ Don't worry, EVERYONE will get the same comments as you did. Har kisi ki pic mein sab ko keerey nazar aaen gey. It's very easy for people to raise their fingers and point at the bad things instead of appreciating the effort someone takes to post his/her pic. The funny thing is that people who point and laugh have never posted their own picture. Why? I guess they are no better than you? Agar woh iss qaabil hotey, they would've posted their pics over and over and over again. They are finding in you what they have in them, trying to justify their khaamiyan. Atleast you have the guts to post your picture and start a topic.
Everyone has the right to live their life however he/she wants. You wanna keep your hair long, keep it long. You wanna keep it short? keep it short. It's your life. No one has the right to tell or suggest you anything. It really pisses me off when people find it obligatory to bark their rude comments instead of keeping their mouth shut when they don't find someone "as goodlooking as themselves" and don't have something nice to say. It's better to keep your pie holes shut than to open them up and let the "junk" out.
Get a grip will ya. Opening a thread like Mr.GS Competition and then not expecting comments and suggestions? Wake up and smell the chai. I gave an honest opinion which was not meant to insult anyone. ![]()
I don’t remember mentioning your name anywhere
And the point was that other guys post their pics and then other people VOTE on those. He didn’t ask people to suggest that changes the he should make to make himself look better.
Re: The Mr GS Contest [must see]
*Originally posted by Shehenshah: *
hi
i've seen all the guppies posting tons of pics. but i decided to initaite something of a common interest ... in which all of u can participate
guess what
in my mind i have the idea to start the Mr. GS contest
all the guys at GS will post their pics.
and the girls ummmmm
they r especially invited to post their comments and to vote for the
Mr GS .
Read again pal. And you didn't mention anyones name for that matter but weren't your comments directed to all those that posted their suggestions? Heh.
i really respect and appreciate all the comments by all the guppies
and especially "ham sa ho to samnay aaye" was very sincere in his/her comment .. laikin the point was general that guys should post their pics. for which the thread was actually started ... reh gaya mujh per comment kernay ka masla to my private inbox will welcome any comment any criticism
^ I don't have any further criticism to offer. You asked us to post our comments, not PM them and so I did. And yes, I was just giving sincere advice.
As the topic starter has stated twice, he will take all the criticism in his Inbox. Giving comments usually means to tell what a person looks like, not to tell him "Go to barbar" or something like that. No I am not talking about you here. You posted a comment about him posting a passport size photo, now what's wrong with that? Isn't everyone supposed to see the face and it's pretty clear in that pic.
brb
Yea I said that because the pose looked too stiff. If he wants to compete, maybe he should post pics where he's looking more relaxed. Anyway, this contest isn't going anywhere. No one else is gonna post their pics anyway.
Sorry Shehenshah. Looks like you're the default winner. Btw, you've a really nice bone structure. You should try for professional modelling if possible.
As for posting the comments, I posted them before he mentioned he wanted comments in his private inbox.
^ hahahahahah:rotfl:
Achey bachey won’t take part in this silly “competition”
It’s his choice and I am sure he knows whether he looks stiff or relaxed, sannu kee.
Should we both present him the trophy? :halo:
why U wanna see other guys? ![]()
Do u feel the urge to compare yourself to them?
let it all out ![]()
this thread really annoyed me u know,
dont know why,
and I m sorry aswell.
anny wayz, nice pic, and thanx for sharing,
how troublesome to reply
I m tooo old sighzzzzz
made a few weeks back :)
[thumb=H]me6111_7603378.JPG[/thumb]
haye main to jeet jaoon ja falcon aur ham sa ho to samnay aaye ki offer se laikin mairee post aur mairee effort haar jaye gi aisee jeet ka mujhay kiya faida ho ga jahan " koi muqabil nahin doooooooor takk "
" The pain is temporary but the game is forever"
aur aisa hi hoona chaiye
aur haan modelling ki baat achee hay HSHTSA ki taraf se so can u introduce me ... laikin zara britney ... shakira .... aishwariya rani .... etc. inn logoon k sath hi bass
le jee atlast my competitor has arrived
bohat dair ker di meherbaan aatay aatay
laikin ahlan wa sahlan marhaba MR . Duth Paki
vaisay u can easily win the competition of " Senior Most Guppy "
do u want me to start that for u
and hey textatus .... abb main tumhian kiya reply keroon laikin thanx for posting ur reply atleast jabkay u were getting annoyed at the same time
Okay this thread is really funny now ![]()
*Originally posted by Shikra: *
^ Don't worry, EVERYONE will get the same comments as you did. Har kisi ki pic mein sab ko keerey nazar aaen gey. It's very easy for people to raise their fingers and point at the bad things instead of appreciating the effort someone takes to post his/her pic. The funny thing is that people who point and laugh have never posted their own picture. Why? I guess they are no better than you? Agar woh iss qaabil hotey, they would've posted their pics over and over and over again. They are finding in you what they have in them, trying to justify their khaamiyan. Atleast you have the guts to post your picture and start a topic.
Everyone has the right to live their life however he/she wants. You wanna keep your hair long, keep it long. You wanna keep it short? keep it short. It's your life. No one has the right to tell or suggest you anything. It really pisses me off when people find it obligatory to bark their rude comments instead of keeping their mouth shut when they don't find someone "as goodlooking as themselves" and don't have something nice to say. It's better to keep your pie holes shut than to open them up and let the "junk" out.
The Game Responds:
*Aah, Shikra speaks the truth, I tell you. If people can spread hate on gorgeous me, God knows what they can do to others! Mr. Shehenshah, I commend you for posting your picture; these sheep have never posted a picture in their lives, so don't worry! Good luck. People, That Is All.*
P.S: *There was no need for the contest Mr. Shehenshah, I'm the winner by default :D . *
:rotfl"